American Mathematical Society

My Account · My Cart · Customer Services · FAQ  

Executive Committee of the Council
February 1, 2015 - January 31, 2016

The Executive Committee is a subcommittee of the Council and is empowered to act for the Council on matters which have been delegated to the Executive Committee by the Council.

Information on Executive Committee meeting dates and minutes.

Questions about the Executive Committee should be directed to the AMS Secretary.

Professor Hélène Barcelo
Term:  March 1, 2012 - February 29, 2016
Mathematical Sciences Research Institute

Professor Robert L. Bryant
Term:  ex officio (President)
Duke University

Professor Jesús A. De Loera
Term:  March 1, 2015 - February 28, 2019
University of California, Davis

Professor Tara S. Holm
Term:  March 1, 2013 - February 28, 2017
Cornell University

Professor Kenneth A. Ribet
Term:  March 1, 2014 - February 28, 2018
University of California, Berkeley

Professor Carla D. Savage
Term:  ex officio (Secretary)
North Carolina State University

Professor David A. Vogan, Jr.
Term:  ex officio (Immediate Past President)  
Massachusetts Institute of Technology