Mobile Device Pairing

How to Order

For AMS eBook frontlist subscriptions or backfile collection purchases:

   1a. To purchase any ebook backfile or to subscibe to the current year of Contemporary Mathematics, please download this required license agreement,

   1b. To subscribe to the current year of Memoirs of the AMS, please download this required license agreement.

   2. Complete and sign the license agreement.

   3. Email, fax, or send via postal mail to:

Customer Services
American Mathematical Society
201 Charles Street Providence, RI 02904-2294  USA
Phone: 1-800-321-4AMS (4267)
Fax: 1-401-455-4046

Visit the AMS Bookstore for individual volume purchases.

Powered by MathJax

Contemporary Mathematics

Established in 1980, this series of high-quality, refereed proceedings written by recognized experts in their fields maintains high scientific standards. Volumes draw from worldwide conferences and symposia sponsored by the American Mathematical Society and other organizations.

View other years and volumes:




Noncommutative Rings and Their Applications - Steven Dougherty, University of Scranton, Scranton, PA, Alberto Facchini, Università di Padova, Padova, Italy, André Leroy, Université d’Artois, Lens, France, Edmund Puczyłowski, University of Warsaw, Warsaw, Poland and Patrick Solé, CNRS/LTCI, Telecom ParisTech, Paris, France, Editors


Algorithmic Problems of Group Theory, Their Complexity, and Applications to Cryptography - Delaram Kahrobaei, City University of New York, New York, NY and Vladimir Shpilrain, City College of New York, New York, NY, Editors


Topics in Finite Fields - Gohar Kyureghyan, Otto-von-Guericke Universität, Madeburg, Germany, Gary L. Mullen, Pennsylvania State University, University Park, PA and Alexander Pott, Otto-von-Guericke Universität, Magdeburg, Germany, Editors


Recent Trends in Ergodic Theory and Dynamical Systems - Siddhartha Bhattacharya, Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai, India, Tarun Das, Univeristy of New Delhi, Delhi, India, Anish Ghosh, Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai, India and Riddhi Shah, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi, India, Editors