MathSciNet Relay Station
MathSciNet bibliographic data
MR1454120 16W30 (13A20)
Caenepeel, S.; Van Oystaeyen, F.; Zhang, Y. H. The Brauer group of Yetter-Drinfelʹd module algebras. Trans. Amer. Math. Soc. 349 (1997), no. 9, 3737–3771.
For users without a MathSciNet license , Relay Station allows linking from MR numbers in online mathematical literature directly to electronic journals and original articles. Subscribers receive the added value of full MathSciNet reviews.

Username/Password Subscribers access MathSciNet here

AMS Home Page

American Mathematical Society American Mathematical Society
201 Charles Street
Providence, RI 02904-6248 USA
© Copyright 2017, American Mathematical Society
Privacy Statement