MathSciNet Relay Station
MathSciNet bibliographic data
MR1485640 58G26
Lee, Yoonweon Mayer-Vietoris formula for determinants of elliptic operators of Laplace-Beltrami type (after Burghelea, Friedlander and Kappeler). Differential Geom. Appl. 7 (1997), no. 4, 325–340.
For users without a MathSciNet license , Relay Station allows linking from MR numbers in online mathematical literature directly to electronic journals and original articles. Subscribers receive the added value of full MathSciNet reviews.

Username/Password Subscribers access MathSciNet here

AMS Home Page

American Mathematical Society American Mathematical Society
201 Charles Street
Providence, RI 02904-6248 USA
© Copyright 2017, American Mathematical Society
Privacy Statement