MathSciNet Relay Station
MathSciNet bibliographic data
MR1502962 DML
Albert, A. Adrian A construction of all non-commutative rational division algebras of order eight. Ann. of Math. (2) 31 (1930), no. 4, 567–576.
For users without a MathSciNet license , Relay Station allows linking from MR numbers in online mathematical literature directly to electronic journals and original articles. Subscribers receive the added value of full MathSciNet reviews.

Username/Password Subscribers access MathSciNet here

AMS Home Page

American Mathematical Society American Mathematical Society
201 Charles Street
Providence, RI 02904-6248 USA
© Copyright 2017, American Mathematical Society
Privacy Statement