MathSciNet Relay Station
MathSciNet bibliographic data
MR1646322 (2000j:11030) 11B65 (11F27)
Ahlgren, Scott The sixth, eighth, ninth, and tenth powers of Ramanujan's theta function. Proc. Amer. Math. Soc. 128 (2000), no. 5, 1333–1338.
For users without a MathSciNet license , Relay Station allows linking from MR numbers in online mathematical literature directly to electronic journals and original articles. Subscribers receive the added value of full MathSciNet reviews.

Username/Password Subscribers access MathSciNet here

AMS Home Page

American Mathematical Society American Mathematical Society
201 Charles Street
Providence, RI 02904-6248 USA
© Copyright 2015, American Mathematical Society
Privacy Statement