MathSciNet Relay Station
MathSciNet bibliographic data
MR1663325 17B37 (17B10 82B23)
Hatayama, Goro; Kirillov, Anatol N.; Kuniba, Atsuo; Okado, Masato; Takagi, Taichiro; Yamada, Yasuhiko Character formulae of $\widehat{\rm sl}_n$-modules and inhomogeneous paths. Nuclear Phys. B 536 (1999), no. 3, 575–616.
For users without a MathSciNet license , Relay Station allows linking from MR numbers in online mathematical literature directly to electronic journals and original articles. Subscribers receive the added value of full MathSciNet reviews.

Username/Password Subscribers access MathSciNet here

AMS Home Page

American Mathematical Society American Mathematical Society
201 Charles Street
Providence, RI 02904-6248 USA
© Copyright 2017, American Mathematical Society
Privacy Statement