MathSciNet Relay Station
MathSciNet bibliographic data
MR1684039 32G15 (20H05 30F60 57M50)
Biswas, Indranil; Mitra, Mahan; Nag, Subhashis Thurston boundary of Teichmüller spaces and the commensurability modular group. Conform. Geom. Dyn. 3 (1999), 50–66.
For users without a MathSciNet license , Relay Station allows linking from MR numbers in online mathematical literature directly to electronic journals and original articles. Subscribers receive the added value of full MathSciNet reviews.

Username/Password Subscribers access MathSciNet here

AMS Home Page

American Mathematical Society American Mathematical Society
201 Charles Street
Providence, RI 02904-6248 USA
© Copyright 2017, American Mathematical Society
Privacy Statement