MathSciNet Relay Station
MathSciNet bibliographic data
MR1869073 37E10 (37A25)
Oliveira, Fernando; da Rocha, L. F. C. Minimal non-ergodic $C\sp 1$-diffeomorphisms of the circle. Ergodic Theory Dynam. Systems 21 (2001), no. 6, 1843–1854.
For users without a MathSciNet license , Relay Station allows linking from MR numbers in online mathematical literature directly to electronic journals and original articles. Subscribers receive the added value of full MathSciNet reviews.

Username/Password Subscribers access MathSciNet here

AMS Home Page

American Mathematical Society American Mathematical Society
201 Charles Street
Providence, RI 02904-6248 USA
© Copyright 2016, American Mathematical Society
Privacy Statement