MathSciNet Relay Station
MathSciNet bibliographic data
MR1916839 11F20 (11M06)
Ahlgren, Scott; Berndt, Bruce C.; Yee, Ae Ja; Zaharescu, Alexandru Integrals of Eisenstein series and derivatives of $L$-functions. Int. Math. Res. Not. 2002, no. 32, 1723–1738.
For users without a MathSciNet license , Relay Station allows linking from MR numbers in online mathematical literature directly to electronic journals and original articles. Subscribers receive the added value of full MathSciNet reviews.

Username/Password Subscribers access MathSciNet here

AMS Home Page

American Mathematical Society American Mathematical Society
201 Charles Street
Providence, RI 02904-6248 USA
© Copyright 2017, American Mathematical Society
Privacy Statement