MathSciNet Relay Station
MathSciNet bibliographic data
MR2336064 46L05 (47L40)
Hirshberg, Ilan; Rørdam, Mikael; Winter, Wilhelm $\scr C_0(X)$-algebras, stability and strongly self-absorbing $C^*$-algebras. Math. Ann. 339 (2007), no. 3, 695–732.
For users without a MathSciNet license , Relay Station allows linking from MR numbers in online mathematical literature directly to electronic journals and original articles. Subscribers receive the added value of full MathSciNet reviews.

Username/Password Subscribers access MathSciNet here

AMS Home Page

American Mathematical Society American Mathematical Society
201 Charles Street
Providence, RI 02904-6248 USA
© Copyright 2017, American Mathematical Society
Privacy Statement