MathSciNet Relay Station
MathSciNet bibliographic data
MR2365496 81T40 (14N35 55R65)
Hellerman, Simeon; Henriques, André; Pantev, Tony; Sharpe, Eric; Ando, Matt Cluster decomposition, $T$-duality, and gerby CFTs. Adv. Theor. Math. Phys. 11 (2007), no. 5, 751–818.
For users without a MathSciNet license , Relay Station allows linking from MR numbers in online mathematical literature directly to electronic journals and original articles. Subscribers receive the added value of full MathSciNet reviews.

Username/Password Subscribers access MathSciNet here

AMS Home Page

American Mathematical Society American Mathematical Society
201 Charles Street
Providence, RI 02904-6248 USA
© Copyright 2017, American Mathematical Society
Privacy Statement