MathSciNet Relay Station
MathSciNet bibliographic data
MR2658409 14D15 (14C22 14D20 37K20)
Kurke, Herbert; Osipov, Denis V.; Zheglov, Alexander B. Formal groups arising from formal punctured ribbons. Internat. J. Math. 21 (2010), no. 6, 755–797.
For users without a MathSciNet license , Relay Station allows linking from MR numbers in online mathematical literature directly to electronic journals and original articles. Subscribers receive the added value of full MathSciNet reviews.

Username/Password Subscribers access MathSciNet here

AMS Home Page

American Mathematical Society American Mathematical Society
201 Charles Street
Providence, RI 02904-6248 USA
© Copyright 2017, American Mathematical Society
Privacy Statement