MathSciNet Relay Station
MathSciNet bibliographic data
MR2765379 17B08
de Graaf, Willem A. Computing representatives of nilpotent orbits of $\theta$-groups. J. Symbolic Comput. 46 (2011), no. 4, 438–458.
For users without a MathSciNet license , Relay Station allows linking from MR numbers in online mathematical literature directly to electronic journals and original articles. Subscribers receive the added value of full MathSciNet reviews.

Username/Password Subscribers access MathSciNet here

AMS Home Page

American Mathematical Society American Mathematical Society
201 Charles Street
Providence, RI 02904-6248 USA
© Copyright 2017, American Mathematical Society
Privacy Statement