MathSciNet Relay Station
MathSciNet bibliographic data
MR1048699 81T40 (20J06 53C15 57R20 58E50 81T13 81T70)
Dijkgraaf, Robbert; Witten, Edward Topological gauge theories and group cohomology. Comm. Math. Phys. 129 (1990), no. 2, 393–429.
For users without a MathSciNet license , Relay Station allows linking from MR numbers in online mathematical literature directly to electronic journals and original articles. Subscribers receive the added value of full MathSciNet reviews.

Username/Password Subscribers access MathSciNet here

AMS Home Page

American Mathematical Society American Mathematical Society
201 Charles Street
Providence, RI 02904-6248 USA
© Copyright 2016, American Mathematical Society
Privacy Statement