MathSciNet Relay Station
MathSciNet bibliographic data
MR2401225 11S80 (11S40 33E50)
Cohen, Henri; Friedman, Eduardo Raabe's formula for $p$-adic gamma and zeta functions. Ann. Inst. Fourier (Grenoble) 58 (2008), no. 1, 363–376.
For users without a MathSciNet license , Relay Station allows linking from MR numbers in online mathematical literature directly to electronic journals and original articles. Subscribers receive the added value of full MathSciNet reviews.

Username/Password Subscribers access MathSciNet here

AMS Home Page

American Mathematical Society American Mathematical Society
201 Charles Street
Providence, RI 02904-6248 USA
© Copyright 2017, American Mathematical Society
Privacy Statement