MathSciNet Relay Station
MathSciNet bibliographic data
MR2970344 93A14 (05C90 93C55 93D20)
Gao, Yanping; Ma, Jingwei; Zuo, Min; Jiang, Tongqiang; Du, Junping Consensus of discrete-time second-order agents with time-varying topology and time-varying delays. J. Franklin Inst. 349 (2012), no. 8, 2598–2608.
For users without a MathSciNet license , Relay Station allows linking from MR numbers in online mathematical literature directly to electronic journals and original articles. Subscribers receive the added value of full MathSciNet reviews.

Username/Password Subscribers access MathSciNet here

AMS Home Page

American Mathematical Society American Mathematical Society
201 Charles Street
Providence, RI 02904-6248 USA
© Copyright 2017, American Mathematical Society
Privacy Statement