Awards, Fellowships, & Other Opportunities

Nominations for Adams Prize

Category: Scholarships / Mathematical scientists/faculty

The University of Cambridge will award the 2020 Adams Prize in the field of algebra. The prize will be awarded to a mathematician in a university or other institution in the United Kingdom under forty years of age for outstanding achievement in algebra. The deadline for applications is October 31, 2019.

University of Cambridge
Date Posted: Apr 25, 2019
Deadline: Oct 31, 2019