American Mathematical Society

My Account · My Cart · Customer Services · FAQ  

Directory of Institutions in the Mathematical Sciences

Delaware

Delaware State University
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: 302-857- 7051
Highest Degree: PHD
Dept of Math Sci
1200 North Dupont Hwy, Dover, DE 19901-2275
Phone: 302-857-7051
Fax: 302-857-7054
Email: humoh@desu.edu
Chair: Hanson Umoh, chair

Delaware Technical & Community College, Newark
Newark, DE 19713
Phone: 302-454-3900
Highest Degree: NON
Dept of Math/Physics
Stanton Campus, 400 Stanton-Christiana Rd, Newark, DE 19713-2197
Phone: 302-454-3909
Fax: 302-368-6620
Email: darlene.winnington@dtcc.edu
Chair: Darlene Winnington, Chair

Delaware Technical & Community College, Terry Camp
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: 302-857-1000
Highest Degree: NON
Dept of Math
100 Campus Drive, Dover, DE 19904-1383
Phone: 302-857-1221
Fax: 302-857-1296
Email: mgarey@dtcc.edu
Chair: Michelle Garey

Goldey-Beacom College

Phone: 302-998-8814
Highest Degree: NON
Comp Info Sci/Math Dept
4701 Limestone Rd, Wilmington, DE 19808
Phone: 302-225-6315
Fax: 302-996-5468
Chair: Chair

University of Delaware
Newark, DE 19716
AMS Member
Phone: 302-831-2000
Highest Degree: PHD
Dept of Math Sci
15 Orchid Ave, 501 Ewing Hall, Newark, DE 19716-2553
Phone: 302-831-2653
Fax: 302-831-4511
Email: rossi@math.udel.edu
Chair: Louis F Rossi, chair
Comp & Info Sci Dept
101 Smith Hall, Newark, DE 19716-2586
Phone: 302-831-2712
Fax: 302-831-8458
Email: chair@cis.udel.edu
Chair: Errol Lloyd, chair

Wesley College
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: 302-736-2300
Highest Degree: BAC
Math Dept
120 North State St, Dover, DE 19901-3835
Phone: 302-736-2574
Email: wentzide@wesley.edu
Chair: Derald E Wentzien, chair

Wilmington College, Delaware
New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: 302-328-9401
Highest Degree: NON
Dept of Math
New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: 302-328-9401
Email: barry.l.renner@wilmu.edu
Chair: Barry Renner, chair