American Mathematical Society

My Account · My Cart · Customer Services · FAQ  

Directory of Institutions in the Mathematical Sciences

Hawaii

Brigham Young University-Hawaii Campus
Laie, HI 96762
Phone: 808-293-3211
Highest Degree: BAC
Math & Sci Div
55-220 Kulanui St, SOC-MATH-#1854, Laie, HI 96762-1294
Email: furutod@byuh.edu
Chair: David M Furuto, chair

Chaminade University of Honolulu
Honolulu, HI 96816
Phone: 808-735-4711
Highest Degree: NON
Math Dept
3140 Waialae Ave, Honolulu, HI 96816-1578
Chair: Chock Wong, chair

Hawaii Pacific Univ

Phone: 808-544-0200
Highest Degree: BAC
Dept of Math
1164 Bishop St, Honolulu, HI 96813
Email: math@hpu.edu
Chair: Patrick Perry, Chair

Honolulu Community College
Honolulu, HI 96817
Phone: 808-845-9211
Highest Degree: AB
Math & Sci Div
874 Dillingham Blvd, Honolulu, HI 96817-4505
Email: kaczmars@hcc.hawaii.edu
Chair: Michael J Kaczmarski, chair

Kapiolani Community College
Honolulu, HI 96816
Phone: 808-734-9111
Highest Degree: AB
Dept of Math & Sci
4303 Diamond Head Rd, Honolulu, HI 96816-4496
Phone: ext 9356
Email: mariab@hawaii.edu
Chair: Maria Bautista

Kauai Community College
Lihue, HI 96766
Phone: 808-245-8311
Highest Degree: AB
Sci & Math Div
3-1901 Kaumualii Hwy, Lihue, HI 96766-9591
Chair: Brian Yamamoto

Leeward Community College-Univ of Hawaii
Pearl City, HI 96782
Phone: 808-455-0111
Highest Degree: AB
Information & Comp Sci Dept
96-045 Ala Ike, Pearl City, HI 96782-3393
Email: blanca@hawaii.edu
Chair: Blanca Polo, coord

Seabury Hall Malone School
Makawao, HI 96768

University of Hawaii
Honolulu, HI 96822
AMS Member
Phone: 808-956-4679
Highest Degree: PHD
Department of Mathematics
2565 McCarthy Mall, Keller 401A, Honolulu, HI 96822-2273
Email: sue@math.hawaii.edu
Email: chair@math.hawaii.edu
Chair: Erik Guentner, Chair
Public Health Sci
1960 East-West Rd, Honolulu, HI 96822-2319
Chair: Alan Katz, chair
Dept of Info & Comp Sci
1680 East West Rd, Post 317, Honolulu, HI 96822-2233
Email: icsinfo@hawaii.edu
Chair: David N Chin, chair
Dept of Electrical Engr
Holmes Hall 483, 2540 Dole St, Honolulu, HI 96822
Email: kuh@spectra.eng.hawaii.edu
Chair: Anthony Kuh, chair

University of Hawaii at Hilo
Hilo, HI 96720
Phone: 808-933-3383
Highest Degree: BAC
Mathematics, NS Division
200 W Kawili St, Hilo, HI 96720-4091
Phone: 808-932-7534
Fax: 808-932-7218
Email: wissman@hawaii.edu
Chair: Brian Wissman

Windward Community College
Kaneohe, HI 96744
Phone: 808-235-7400
Highest Degree: AB
Dept of Math
45-720 Keaahala Rd, Kaneohe, HI 96744-3598
Chair: Clayton Akatsuka, chair