Skip to Main Content

Directory of Institutions in the Mathematical Sciences

Michigan

Adrian College
Adrian, MI 49221
Highest Degree: BAC
Dept of Math
110 S Madison, Adrian, MI 49221-2575
Phone: 517-264-3933
Email: mzeckner@adrian.edu
Chair: Matthew Zeckner

Albion College
Albion, MI 49224
Highest Degree: BAC
Dept of Math & Comp Sci
611 E Porter St, Albion, MI 49224-5013
Phone: 517-629-0361
Fax: 517-629-0264
Email: mathcs@albion.edu
Chair: Mark Bollman, chair

Alma College
Alma, MI 48801
Highest Degree: BAC
Math & Comp Sci Dept
614 W Superior St, Alma, MI 48801-1599
Phone: 517-463-7111
Fax: 517-463-7079
Email: molina@alma.edu
Chair: Robert Molina, chair

Alpena Community College
Alpena, MI 49707
Highest Degree: AB
Math/Sci Dept
666 Johnson St, Alpena, MI 49707-1495
Phone: 989-358-7311
Fax: 989-358-7594
Email: huizengd@alpenacc.edu
Chair: John Singer, chair

Andrews University
Berrien Springs, MI 49104
Highest Degree: BAC
Dept of Mathematics
4260 Adminstration Dr, Berrien Springs, MI 49104-0350
Phone: 269-471-3423
Fax: 269-471-3509
Chair: Lynelle Weldon, chair
Dept of Engr & Comp Sci
Haughey Hall 3rd Floor, 4260 Administration Dr, Berrien Springs, MI 49104-0370
Phone: 269-471-3420
Fax: 269-471-3797
Email: computing@andrews.edu
Chair: Dr Hyun Kwon, chair

Aquinas College
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
Highest Degree: BAC
Dept of Math
1607 Robinson Rd SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49506-1799
Phone: 616-632-2174
Fax: 616-732-4487
Email: spencjos@aquinas.edu
Chair: Joseph Spencer, chair

Baker College
Flint, MI 48507
Highest Degree: NON
Computer Science Dept
G-1050 W Bristol Rd, Flint, MI 48507-5508
Phone: 810-766-4171
Fax: 810-766-4049
Email: robert.schukei@bakerU.edu
Chair: Robert Schukei, chair

Baker College of Muskegon
Muskegon, MI 49442
Highest Degree: MAS
Dept of Math
1903 Marquette Ave, Muskegon, MI 49442-1490
Phone: 231-777-5248
Fax: 231-777-5265
Email: jill.dewitt@baker.edu
Chair: Jill DeWitt, chair

Baker College of Owosso
Owosso, MI 48867
Highest Degree: NON
Dept of Math
1020 S Washington St, Owosso, MI 48867-4400
Phone: 517-729-3400
Fax: 517-729-3411
Email: lisa.mcmillen@baker.edu
Chair: Coordinator

Bay de Noc Community College
Escanaba, MI 49829
Highest Degree: AB
Math Sci Div
2001 N Lincoln Rd, Escanaba, MI 49829-2511
Phone: 906-786-5802
Fax: 906-217-1602
Email: slades@baycollege.edu
Chair: Spencer Slade

Bay Mills Community College
Brimley, MI 49715
Highest Degree: AB
Dept of Math
12214 W Lakeshore, Brimley, MI 49715
Phone: 906-248-8450
Fax: 906-248-3351
Email: jmiller1@bmcc.edu
Chair: Janet Miller, chair

C S Mott Community College
Flint, MI 48503
Highest Degree: NON
Sci & Math Div
1401 E Court St, Flint, MI 48503-2391
Phone: 810-732-0284
Fax: 810-762-0466
Email: vasu.iyengar@mcc.edu
Chair: Vasu Iyengar, Coordinator

Calvin University
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
AMS Member
Highest Degree: BAC
Math & Stat Dept
1740 Knollcrest Circle SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49546-4403
Phone: 616-526-7163
Fax: 616-526-6501
Email: rpruim@calvin.edu
Chair: Randy Pruim, chair

Central Michigan University
Mt Pleasant, MI 48859
AMS Member
Highest Degree: PHD
Department of Mathematics
Pearce 214, Mount Pleasant, MI 48859-0001
Phone: 989-774-3596
Fax: 989-774-2414
Email: salis1bt@cmich.edu
Email: lin1e@cmich.edu
Chair: Ben Salisbury
Dept of Comp Sci
Pearce 413, Mt. Pleasant, MI 48859-0001
Phone: 989-774-3774
Fax: 989-774-3728
Email: lisa.gandy@cmich.edu
Chair: Lisa Gandy

Concordia College
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Highest Degree: BAC
Department of Mathematics
4090 Geddes Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Phone: 734-995-7532
Email: timothy.reynhout@cuaa.edu
Chair: Tim Reynhout

Cornerstone Coll
Grand Rapids, MI
Highest Degree: BAC
KSEM
1001 E Beltline Ave NE, Grand Rapids, MI 49525-5897
Phone: 616-949-5300
Fax: 616-222-1450
Email: stephen.devereaux@cornerstone.edu
Chair: Stephen Devereaux

Davenport College
Kalamazoo, MI 49006
General Ed Dept
4123 W Main St, Kalamazoo, MI 49006
Phone: 616-382-2835
Fax: 616-552-3347
Email: kzssagdeo@davenport.edu
Chair: Mary Etter, chair

Delta College
University Center, MI 48710
Highest Degree: AB
Mathematics Discipline
1961 Delta Rd, University Center, MI 48710-0002
Phone: 989-686-9181
Fax: 989-667-2245
Email: pglutz@delta.edu
Chair: Phoebe Lutz, Discipline Coordinator
URL: https://www.delta.edu/programs/current/liberal-arts/mathematics/mathematics/transfer/index.html

Eastern Michigan University
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
AMS Member
Highest Degree: MAS
Department of Mathematics
515 Pray-Harrold, Ypsilanti, MI 48197
Phone: 734-487-1444
Fax: 734-487-2489
Email: dingra12@emich.edu
Chair: Dr. Debra Ingram

Ferris State University
Big Rapids, MI 49307
Highest Degree: BAC
Dept of Math
820 Campus Dr ASC 2021, Big Rapids, MI 49307-2955
Phone: 231-591-2565
Fax: 231-591-2627
Email: wellerk@ferris.edu
Chair: Kirk Weller, head

Finlandia Univesity
Hancock, MI 49930
Highest Degree: BAC
Dept of Math Sci
601 Quincy St, Hancock, MI 49930-1882
Phone: 906-487-7243
Fax: 906-487-7545
Email: judith.budd@finlandia.edu
Chair: Judith Budd, dean arts & sci

Glen Oaks Community College
Centreville, MI 49032
Highest Degree: AB
Dept of Math
62249 Shimmel Road, Centreville, MI 49032-9719
Phone: 616-467-9945
Chair: Gerald Barkley

Gogebic Community College
Ironwood, MI 49938
Highest Degree: AB
Div of Math & Sci
E4946 Jackson Rd, Ironwood, MI 49938-1365
Phone: 906-932-4231
Fax: 906-932-0868
Email: brian.anderson@gogebic.edu
Chair: Brian Anderson, chair

Grand Rapids Community College
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Highest Degree: NON
Mathematics Department
143 Bostwick NE, Grand Rapids, MI 49503-3295
Phone: 616-234-4086
Fax: 616-234-4288
Email: dsammons@grcc.edu
Chair: Dana Sammons

Grand Valley State University
Allendale, MI 49401
Highest Degree: BAC
Dept of Mathematics
A-2-178 Mackinac Hall, 1 Campus Dr, Allendale, MI 49401-6495
Phone: 616-331-2040
Fax: 616-331-3120
Email: billinge@gvsu.edu
Chair: Dr. Esther Billings
Dept of Stat
Mackinac Hall, One Campus Dr, Allendale, MI 49401
Phone: 616-895-3355
Fax: 616-895-2910
Email: stephenp@gvsu.edu
Chair: Paul Stephenson, chair

Henry Ford College
Dearborn, MI 48128
Highest Degree: AB
Mathematics Department
5101 Evergreen Rd, Dearborn, MI 48128-1495
Phone: 313-845-9632
Email: sebarnett@hfcc.edu
Chair: Scott Barnett

Hillsdale College
Hillsdale, MI 49242
Highest Degree: BAC
Mathematics
33 E College St, Hillsdale, MI 49242
Phone: 517-607-2481
Fax: 517-607-2252
Email: ttreloar@hillsdale.edu
Chair: Tom Treloar, chair

Hope College
Holland, MI 49423
AMS Member
Highest Degree: BAC
Dept of Mathematics & Statistics
VanderWerf Rm 204, 27 Graves Place, Holland, MI 49423
Phone: 616-395-7530
Fax: 616-395-7123
Email: sedwards@hope.edu
Chair: Stephanie Edwards, Chair
Dept of Comp Sci
PO Box 9000, Holland, MI 49422-9000
Phone: 616-395-7510
Fax: 616-395-7123
Email: mcfall@hope.edu
Chair: Ryan McFall

Jackson Community College
Jackson, MI 49201
Math & Engineering Dept
2111 Emmons Rd, Jackson, MI 49201-8399
Phone: 517-796-8503
Fax: 517-796-8637
Email: kristi_laird@jackson.cc.mi.us
Chair: Kristi Laird, chair

Kalamazoo College
Kalamazoo, MI 49006
Highest Degree: BAC
Department of Mathematics
1200 Academy St, Kalamazoo, MI 49006-3295
Phone: 269-337-7100
Fax: 269-337-7101
Email: eric.nordmoe@kzoo.edu
Chair: Eric Nordmoe, chair

Kalamazoo Valley Community College
Kalamazoo, MI 49009
Highest Degree: AB
Dept of Math & Comp Sci
6767 West O Ave, Kalamazoo, MI 49003
Phone: 616-372-5309
Email: alongcore@kvcc.edu
Chair: chair

Kellogg Community College
Battle Creek, MI 49016
Highest Degree: AB
Dept of Sci & Math
450 North Ave, Battle Creek, MI 49016-3397
Phone: 269-965-3931
Fax: 269-565-2051
Email: davisc@kellogg.edu
Chair: Carole Davis, chair

Kettering University
Flint, MI 48504
Mathematics
1700 University Ave, Flint, MI 48504-4898
Phone: 810-762-7914
Fax: 810-762-9796
Email: lgawarec@kettering.edu
Chair: Leszek Gawarecki, head
URL: https://www.kettering.edu/programs-and-degrees/applied-math

Kirtland Community College
Roscommon, MI 48653
Highest Degree: NON
Dept of Math
10775 N St Helen Rd, Roscommon, MI 48653-9634
Phone: 989-275-5000
Fax: 989-275-8745
Email: romanckm@kirtland.edu
Chair: Marcell Romancky

Lake Michigan College
Benton Harbor, MI 49022
Math Dept
2755 E Napier, Benton Harbor, MI 49022-1899
Phone: 269-927-3571
Email: bshepard@lakemichigancollege.edu
Chair: Brenda Shepard

Lake Superior State University
Sault Ste Marie, MI 49783
Highest Degree: BAC
School of Mathematics & Computer Science
650 W Easterday Ave, Sault Ste Marie, MI 49783-1699
Phone: 906-635-2441
Email: bsnyder@lssu.edu
Chair: Brian Snyder, chair

Lansing Community College
Lansing, MI 48901
Highest Degree: AB
Dept of Math & Comp Sci-5300
Box 40010, 419 N Washington Sq, Lansing, MI 48901-7210
Phone: 517-483-1073
Fax: 517-483-1927
Email: asd-mcs-info@lcc.edu
Chair: Kathy Burgis, chair
Mathematics & Computer Science Dept
5300-Mathematics & Computer Science Dept, P O Box 40010, Lansing, MI 48901-7210
Phone: 517-483-1073
Fax: 517-483-1927
Email: ghaussih@star.lcc.edu
Chair: Homa Ghaussi-Mujtaba, Ph.D.

Lawrence Technological University
Southfield, MI 48075
Math & Comp Sci Dept
21000 W Ten Mile Rd, Southfield, MI 48075-1058
Phone: 248-204-3560
Fax: 248-204-3518
Email: mcschair@ltu.edu
Chair: Patrick Nelson

Macomb Community College
Warren, MI 48093
Highest Degree: AB
Dept of Mathematics
Center Campus N-114, 14500 12 Mile Rd, Warren, MI 48088-3896
Phone: 586-286-2066
Fax: 586-286-2288
Email: pritchettm@macomb.edu
Chair: Dr. Marie Pritchett

Madonna University
Livonia, MI 48150
Highest Degree: BAC
Dept of Math & Comp Sci
36600 Schoolcraft Rd, Livonia, MI 48150-1173
Phone: 734-432-5523
Fax: 734-432-5393
Email: mjohnson@madonna.edu
Chair: Michael Johnson, chair

Marygrove College
Detroit, MI 48221
Highest Degree: BAC
Dept of Math
8425 W McNichols Rd, Detroit, MI 48221-2599
Phone: 313-927-1318
Email: kwilliams@marygrove.edu
Chair: Kenneth M Williams, chair

Michigan State University
East Lansing, MI 48824
AMS Member
Highest Degree: PHD
Dept of Math
D207 Wells Hall, 619 Red Cedar Rd, East Lansing, MI 48824-1027
Phone: 517-355-9680
Fax: 517-432-1562
Email: Schenke6@msu.edu
Chair: Jeff Schenker, chair
Dept of Stat & Probability
C415 Wells Hall, 619 Red Cedar Rd, East Lansing, MI 48824-1027
Phone: 517-355-9589
Fax: 517-432-1405
Email: sakhanen@msu.edu
Chair: Lyudmila Sakhanenko, Interim Chair

Michigan Technological University
Houghton, MI 49931
AMS Member
Highest Degree: PHD
Department of Mathematical Sciences
1400 Townsend Dr, Fisher Hall, Rm 302, Houghton, MI 49931-1295
Phone: 906-487-2068
Fax: 906-487-3133
Email: msjukuri@mtu.edu
Chair: Jiguang Sun, Chair
Dept of Comp Sci
1400 Townsend Dr, Houghton, MI 49931-1295
Phone: 906-487-2209
Fax: 906-487-2283
Email: csdept@mtu.edu
Chair: Linda Ott

Mid Michigan College
Harrison, MI 48625
Highest Degree: AB
Mathematics Dept.
1375 S Clare Ave, Harrison, MI 48625-9447
Phone: 989-386-6622
Fax: 989-386-2411
Email: samidon@midmich.edu
Chair: Dr. Stevens Amidon, Dean

Monroe County Community College
Monroe, MI 48161
Highest Degree: AB
Div of Sci-Math
1555 S Raisinville Rd, Monroe, MI 48161-9746
Phone: 734-384-4128
Fax: 734-384-4185
Email: maltesevincentj@jccmi.edu
Email: mnaber@monroeccc.edu
Email: vin911nie@yahoo.com
Chair: Vincent Maltese, dean

Montcalm Community College
Sidney, MI 48885
Highest Degree: AB
Dept of Math
2800 College Dr, Sidney, MI 48885-9723
Phone: 989-328-1235
Fax: 989-328-2950
Email: daniell@montcalm.edu

Muskegon Community College
Muskegon, MI 49442
Highest Degree: AB
Dept of Math & Physical Sciences
221 S Quarterline Rd, Muskegon, MI 49442-1495
Phone: 231-777-0289
Fax: 231-777-0487
Email: Greg.Marczak@muskegoncc.edu
Chair: Greg Marczak
URL: http://www.muskegoncc.edu/mathphysical-sciences/

North Central Michigan College
Petoskey, MI 49770
Highest Degree: NON
Dept of Math
1515 Howard St, Petoskey, MI 49770-8717
Phone: 231-348-6646
Fax: 231-348-6628
Email: gkersting@ncmich.edu
Chair: Gary S Kersting, chair

Northern Michigan University
Marquette, MI 49855
Highest Degree: BAC
Math & Comp Sci Dept
2200 Jamrich Hall, Marquette, MI 49855-5340
Phone: 906-227-2020
Fax: 906-227-2010
Email: math_cs@nmu.edu
Chair: J D Phillips, head

Northwestern Michigan College
Traverse City, MI 49686
Highest Degree: NON
Dept of Math
1701 E Front St, Traverse City, MI 49686-3061
Phone: 231-995-1260
Fax: 231-995-2120
Email: nbutler@nmc.edu
Chair: Nathan Butler
Comp Info Systems Dept
Info Services, Traverse City, MI 49686
Phone: 231-995-1156
Fax: 231-922-1546
Chair: Mary Norris, chair

Northwood University
Midland, MI 48640
Highest Degree: BAC
Dept of Math & Natural Sci
4000 Whiting Dr, Midland, MI 48640-2311
Phone: 989-837-4289
Fax: 989-837-4331
Email: lundm@northwood.edu
Chair: Dr. Mark Lund, Math Dept Co-chair
Comp Sci Dept
Midland, MI 48640
Phone: 989-837-4400
Fax: 989-832-9590
Email: simmonse@northwood.edu
Chair: William Anderson, chair

Oakland Community College, Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
Highest Degree: AB
Dept of Math
2900 Featherstone Rd, Auburn Hills, MI 48326-2817
Phone: 248-232-4451
Fax: 248-232-4135
Email: bahoag@oaklandcc.edu
Chair: Barbie Hoag, chair

Oakland Community College, Orchard Ridge Campus
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
Highest Degree: AB
Dept of Math
27055 Orchard Lake Rds, Farmington Hills, MI 48334-4579
Phone: 248-522-3647
Fax: 248-522-3520
Email: beshaw@oaklandcc.edu
Chair: Brian Shaw

Oakland University
Rochester, MI 48309
AMS Member
Highest Degree: PHD
Dept of Mathematics and Statistics
368 Mathematics and Science Center, 146 Library Drive, Rochester, MI 48309-4479
Phone: 248-370-3430
Fax: 248-370-4184
Email: spagnuolo@oakland.edu
Chair: Anna Maria Spagnuolo, chair

Olivet College
Olivet, MI 49076
Dept of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
Mott Academic Center, 320 S Main St, Olivet, MI 49076
Phone: 269-749-7135
Fax: 269-749-6603
Email: smlewis@olivetcollege.edu
Chair: Susanne Lewis

Rochester College
Rochester Hills, MI 48307
Highest Degree: BAC
Dept of Science and Math
800 W Avon Rd, Rochester Hills, MI 48307-2704
Phone: 248-218-2000
Fax: 248-218-2045
Email: dbrackney@rochesteru.edu
Chair: David L. Brackney, chair
URL: http://www.rc.edu/academics/undergraduate/teacher-education/bs-with-secondary-math-education-major/

Saginaw Valley State University
University Center, MI 48710
Highest Degree: BAC
Dept of Mathematical Sciences
7400 Bay Rd, University Center, MI 48710-0001
Phone: 989-964-2107
Fax: 989-790-7638
Email: zerger@svsu.edu
Chair: Tom Zerger, chair
Dept of Comp Sci & Inform Tech
7400 Bay Rd, University Center, MI 48710-0001
Phone: 989-964-4197
Email: cho@svsu.edu
Chair: Il-Hyung Cho, chair
URL: http://www.svsu.edu/computerscience/

Schoolcraft College
Livonia, MI 48152
Highest Degree: NON
Dept of Math
18600 Haggerty Rd, Livonia, MI 48152-2696
Phone: 734-462-4400
Fax: 734-462-4531
Email: amingela@schoolcraft.edu
Chair: Audrey Mingela, chair

Siena Heights University
Adrian, MI 49221
Highest Degree: BAC
Dept of Math
1247 E Siena Hts Dr, Adrian, MI 49221-1796
Phone: 517-264-7647
Fax: 517-264-7709
Email: jkallenb@sienaheights.edu
Chair: Jeff Kallenbach

Southwestern Michigan College
Dowagiac, MI 49047
Highest Degree: AB
Dept of Math Sci
58900 Cherry Grove Rd, Dowagiac, MI 49047
Phone: 616-782-5113
Email: cdalton@swmich.edu
Chair: Clyde Dalton, chair

Spring Arbor College
Spring Arbor, MI 49283
Highest Degree: BAC
Dept of Math/CPS/Physics
106 W Main St., Spring Arbor, MI 49283-9799
Phone: 517-750-6392
Fax: 517-750-3451
Email: timothy.wegner@arbor.edu
Chair: Tim Wegner
URL: https://www.arbor.edu/program/mathematics/

St Clair Community College
Port Huron, MI 48061
Highest Degree: AB
STEM Math and Science Division
323 Erie St, Port Huron, MI 48061-5015
Phone: 810-989-5663
Fax: 810-984-2852
Email: jvanhamlin@sc4.edu
Chair: Jeff VanHamlin
URL: http://www.sc4.edu

St Mary's College
Orchard Lake, MI 48324
Dept of Comp Sci
Orchard Lake, MI 48324-1601
Phone: 248-683-0341
Fax: 248-738-6736
Chair: Shelly Eizelman, chair

University of Detroit Mercy
Detroit, MI 48221
Highest Degree: BAC
Mathematics
4001 W McNichols Rd, Detroit, MI 48221-3038
Phone: 313-993-1503
Fax: 313-993-1187
Email: kikasld@udmercy.edu
Chair: Lazaros D. Kikas

University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
AMS Member
Highest Degree: PHD
Department of Mathematics
2074 East Hall, 530 Church St, Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1043
Phone: 734-764-0335
Fax: 734-763-0937
Email: math-chair@umich.edu
Chair: Tony Bloch, Chair
Dept of Biostat
School of Public Health, 1415 Washington Heights, Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2029
Phone: 734-764-5450
Fax: 734-763-2215
Chair: Bhramar Mukherjee, Chair
Elect Eng & Comp Sci Dept
1301 Beal Ave, Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2122
Phone: 734-764-2390
Fax: 734-763-1503
Email: mingyan@umich.edu
Chair: Mingyan Liu, chair
URL: https://ece.engin.umich.edu/
Dept of Statistics
1085 S University, 323 West Hall, Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1107
Phone: 734-763-3519
Fax: 734-763-4676
Email: stat-chair@umich.edu
Chair: Liza Levina, Chair

University of Michigan, Dearborn
Dearborn, MI 48128
Highest Degree: MAS
Department of Mathematics & Statistics
2014 CASL Building, 4901 Evergreen Road, Dearborn, MI 48128-2406
Phone: 313-593-5414
Email: remski@umich.edu
Chair: Joan Remski

University of Michigan-Flint
Flint, MI 48502
AMS Member
Highest Degree: BAC
Dept of Math
402 Murchie Sci Bldg, 303 E Kearsley St, Flint, MI 48502-1950
Phone: 810-762-3244
Fax: 810-766-6880
Email: mclemanc@umich.edu
Email: galeg@umflint.edu
Chair: Cam McLeman

Washtenaw Community College
Ann Arbor, MI 48106
Highest Degree: AB
Dept of Math
4800 E Huron River Dr LA200, Ann Arbor, MI 48106-1610
Phone: 734-973-3392
Fax: 734-677-5473
Email: kchatas@wccnet.edu
Chair: Kristin Chatas, chair

Wayne County Community College
Detroit, MI 48213
Highest Degree: AB
Dept of Life & Physical Sci
5901 Conner Ave, Detroit, MI 48213
Phone: 313-576-6986
Fax: 313-922-1104
Email: cpowell2@wcccd.edu
Chair: Prof Cary Powell

Wayne State University
Detroit, MI 48202
AMS Member
Highest Degree: PHD
Department of Mathematics
1150 Faculty/Administration Building, 656 West Kirby Street, Detroit, MI 48202-3622
Phone: 313-577-2479
Fax: 313-577-7596
Email: li@wayne.edu
Chair: Hengguang Li, Chair
Comp Sci Dept
5143 Cass Ave, Rm 431 State Hall, Detroit, MI 48202
Phone: 313-577-6782
Fax: 313-577-6868
Email: wlh@cs.wayne.edu
Email: suzan.arslanturk@wayne.edu
Chair: Suzan Arslanturk

West Shore Community College
Scottville, MI 49454
Highest Degree: AB
Dept of Mathematics
3000 N Stiles, Scottville, MI 49454-9791
Phone: 231-843-5837
Fax: 231-843-5837
Email: pgdrelles@westshore.edu
Chair: Paul Drelles, chair

Western Michigan University
Kalamazoo, MI 49008
AMS Member
Highest Degree: PHD
Dept of Math
1903 W Michigan Ave, Kalamazoo, MI 49008-5248
Phone: 269-387-4510
Fax: 269-387-4530
Email: math_dept@wmich.edu
Chair: Melinda Koelling, chair
Comp Sci Dept
4601 Campus Dr, Kalamazoo, MI 49008-5371
Phone: 269-276-3101
Fax: 269-276-3122
Email: csadmin@wmich.edu
Chair: Mohsen Guizani, chair
Dept of Statistics
3304 Everett Tower, 1903 W Michigan Ave, Kalamazoo, MI 49008-5278
Phone: 269-387-1420
Fax: 269-387-1419
Email: jeffrey.terpstra@wmich.edu
Chair: Jeffrey Terpstra, chair