American Mathematical Society

My Account · My Cart · Customer Services · FAQ  

Directory of Institutions in the Mathematical Sciences

Mississippi

Alcorn State University
Lorman, MS 39096
Math Sci Dept
1000 ASU Dr #30, New Math & Sci Bldg, Rm 101, Alcorn State, MS 39096-7500
Email: lixin@alcorn.edu
Chair: Lixin Yu, chair

Belhaven University
Jackson, MS 39202
Dept of Math
1500 Peachtree St, Jackson, MS 39202-1789
Email: jestes@belhaven.edu
Chair: John Estes, chair

Blue Mountain College
Blue Mountain, MS 38610
Dept of Math
P O Box 160, Blue Mountain, MS 38610-0187
Chair: Martha Pratt, program coord

Coahoma Community College
Clarksdale, MS 38614
Sci, Math & Comp Sci
3240 Friars Point Rd, Clarksdale, MS 38614-2571
Email: sartis@mail.ccc.cc.ms.us
Chair: Shirley Artis, chair

Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Wesson, MS 39191
Dept of Math
Wesson, MS 39191
Email: johnny.williams@colin.edu
Chair: Johnny Williams, chair

Delta State University
Cleveland, MS 38733
Dept of Math
DSU Box 3224, Cleveland, MS 38733-0001
Email: cwingard@deltastate.edu
Chair: Clifton Wingard, chair

East Central Community College
Decatur, MS 39327
Math & Comp Sci Div
P O Box 129, Decatur, MS 39327-0129
Email: lmcmillin@eccc.edu
Chair: Lisa McMillin, chair

East Mississippi Community College
Scooba, MS 39358
Dept of Mathematics and Science
1512 Kemper St, P O Box 158, Scooba, MS 39358
Email: jjohnson@eastms.edu
Chair: Jairus L. Johnson

Hinds Community College
Raymond, MS 39154
Dept of Math
PO Box 1100, Raymond, MS 39154-1100
Email: dwalker@hindscc.edu
Chair: David Walker, chair

Holmes Community College
Goodman, MS 39079
Math & Sci Dept
P O Box 369, Goodman, MS 39079-0369
Email: drule@holmescc.edu
Chair: Chair

Itawamba Community College
Fulton, MS 38843
Math/Comp Sci Div
602 West Hill St, Fulton, MS 38843-1022
Email: bwdenton@iccms.edu
Chair: Billy W Denton, chair
Comp Sci Dept
602 West Hill St, Fulton, MS 38843
Email: detull@iccms.edu
Chair: Edna D Tull, chair

Jackson State University
Jackson, MS 39217
AMS Member
Dept of Mathematics and Statistical Sciences
P O Box 17610, 1400 Lynch St, Jackson, MS 39217-0001
Email: tor.a.kwembe@jsums.edu
Chair: Tor Kwembe, chair
Dept of Comp Sci
1400 J R Lynch St, Jackson, MS 39217-1039
Email: loretta.a.moore@jsums.edu
Chair: Loretta A Moore, chair

Jones County Junior College
Ellisville, MS 39437
Dept of Math
900 S Court St, Ellisville, MS 39437
Email: warrene.ferry@jcjc.edu
Chair: Warrene Ferry, chair

Meridian Community College
Meridian, MS 39307
Div of Math & Sci
910 Highway 19 N, Meridian, MS 39307-5801
Email: crairer@meridiancc.edu
Chair: Candace Rainer

Millsaps College
Jackson, MS 39210
AMS Member
Dept of Math
1701 North State St, Box 150694, Jackson, MS 39210-0001
Email: dancegf@millsaps.edu
Chair: Gayla Dance, chair

Mississippi College
Clinton, MS 39058
Mathematics Dept
200 S Capitol, Box 4025, Clinton, MS 39058-4025
Email: math@mc.edu
Chair: John Travis, chair

Mississippi Delta Community College
Moorhead, MS 38761
Div of Math & Sci
P O Box 668, Moorhead, MS 38761-0668
Email: sadams@msdelta.edu
Chair: Signe Adams, chair

Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Perkinston, MS 39573
Dept of Math & Comp Sci
51 Main St, Perkinston, MS 39573
Email: kathy.dedeaux@mgccc.edu
Chair: Larry Miller, chair

Mississippi State University
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Dept of Math & Stat
175 President Circle, 410 Allen Hall, Mississippi State, MS 39762
Email: office@math.msstate.edu
Chair: Mohsen Razzaghi, head

Mississippi University for Women
Columbus, MS 39701
Dept of Sci & Math
1100 College St, W-100, Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Email: dfortenberry@as.muw.edu
Chair: Dionne Fortenberry, chair
Acad Comp Dept
W-Box 1635, Columbus, MS 39701
Chair: David Nickels, dir

Mississippi Valley State University
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Math, Comp & Info Sci Dept
14000 Hwy 82 W #7257, Itta Bena, MS 38941
Email: lgarner@mvsu.edu
Chair: Latonya Garner, chair

Northeast Mississippi Community College
Booneville, MS 38829
Math/Sci Div
101 Cunningham Blvd, Booneville, MS 38829
Email: kdcrow@nemcc.edu
Chair: Kay D Crow, head

Northwest Mississippi Junior College
Senatobia, MS 38668
Math Dept
4975 Highway 51 N, Senatobia, MS 38668
Email: sjones@northwestms.edu
Chair: Chair

Pearl River Community College
Poplarville, MS 39470
Dept of Math Sci
101 Hwy 11 N, Box 5700, Poplarville, MS 39470
Email: jroane@prcc.edu
Chair: dir

Rust College
Holly Springs, MS 38635
Division of Science & Mathematics
150 Rust Ave, Holly Springs, MS 38635
Email: fyeh@rustcollege.edu
Chair: Frank Yeh, chair
Sci Dept
Holly Springs, MS 38635
Email: fyeh@rustcollege.edu
Chair: Frank Yeh, chair

Saints College
Lexington, MS 39095
Dept of Math
P O Box 419, Lexington, MS 39095-0419
Chair: Chair

Southwest Mississippi Junior College
Summit, MS 39666
Div of Math & Sci
Summit, MS 39666
Email: birds@smcc.edu
Chair: Carla Griffin

Tougaloo College
Tougaloo, MS 39174
Math & Sci Dept
500 W County Line Rd, Tougaloo, MS 39174-9999
Email: sstreeter@tougaloo.edu
Chair: Sharron Streeter

University of Mississippi
University, MS 38677
AMS Member
Dept of Math
305 Hume Hall, P O Box 1848, University, MS 38677-1848
Email: mdepart@olemiss.edu
Chair: Iwo Labuda, chair
Dept of Comp & Inform Sci
201 Weir Hall, University, MS 38677-9701
Email: secretary@cs.olemiss.edu
Chair: H Conrad Cunningham, chair

University of Southern Mississippi
Hattiesburg, MS 39406
AMS Member
Dept of Math
118 College Dr #5045, Hattiesburg, MS 39406-0001
Email: bernd.schroeder@usm.edu
Chair: Bernd Schroeder, chair
Dept of Comp Sci & Stat
USM Box 5106, Hattiesburg, MS 39406-5106
Email: adel.ali@usm.edu
Chair: Adel Ali, chair
Program in Scientific Computing
Southern Station Box 10057, Hattiesburg, MS 39406-0057
Email: m.paprzycki@usm.edu
Chair: Myron S Henry, interim dir

Wesley College
Florence, MS 39073
Dept of Math
P O Box 1070, Florence, MS 39073-1070
Chair: William Devore Jr, chair

William Carey University
Hattiesburg, MS 39401
Dept of Math
498 Tuscan Ave, Hattiesburg, MS 39401-5499
Email: fbaugh@wrncary.edu
Chair: Frank Baugh, chair

Comments: Email Webmaster

© Copyright , American Mathematical Society
Contact Us · Sitemap · Privacy Statement

Connect with us Facebook Twitter Google+ LinkedIn Instagram RSS feeds Blogs YouTube Podcasts Wikipedia