Directory of Institutions in the Mathematical Sciences

New Mexico

Central New Mexico Comm College
Albuquerque, NM 87106
Math, Science & Engr Dept
525 Buena Vista SE, Albuquerque, NM 87106-4096
Chair: Rachel Black, chair

Clovis Community College
Clovis, NM 88101
Math, Science and Humanities
417 Schepps Blvd, Clovis, NM 88101-8381
Chair: Todd Kuykendall, Chair

Dona Ana Branch Community College
Las Cruces, NM 88003
Dept of Math
Box 30001 MSC 3DA, Las Cruces, NM 88003
Chair: Rita V Gonzalez, chair

Eastern New Mexico University
Portales, NM 88130
Math Sci Dept
Station 18, 1500 S Ave K, Portales, NM 88130-7400
Chair: Regina Aragon, chair

Eastern New Mexico University-Roswell
Roswell, NM 88201
Dept of Business & Sci
P O Box 6000, 52 University Blvd, Roswell, NM 88201-6000
Chair: Carolyn Shearman, chair

New Mexico Highlands University
Las Vegas, NM 87701
AMS Member
Dept of Math
Ivan Hilton Sci Tech Bldg, 802 National Ave, Las Vegas, NM 87701
Chair: Gil Gallegos, chair

New Mexico Institute of Mining & Technology
Socorro, NM 87801
Dept of Math
801 Leroy Place, Socorro, NM 87801-4796
Chair: Anwar Hossain, chair
Dept of Comp Sci & Engr
801 Leroy Place, Socorro, NM 87801-4682
Chair: Dongwan Shin, chair

New Mexico Junior College
Hobbs, NM 88240
Business, Math & Sci Dept
5317 Lovington Hwy, Hobbs, NM 88240-9121
Chair: Patricia Youngblood

New Mexico Military Institute
Roswell, NM 88201
Natural Sci & Math Div
101 W College, Roswell, NM 88201-5173
Chair: Terry L Cleveland, chair

New Mexico State University, Alamogordo
Alamogordo, NM 88310
Math Dept
2400 N Scenic Dr, Alamogordo, NM 88310-0477
Chair: Cathy Aguilar-Morgan, chair

New Mexico State University, Carlsbad
Carlsbad, NM 88220
Dept of Math
1500 University Dr, Carlsbad, NM 88220-3509
Chair: Alan Johnson, chair

New Mexico State University, Grants
Grants, NM 87020
Dept of Math
1500 North 3rd St, Grants, NM 87020-2025
Chair: Marlene Chavez-Toivanen, chair

New Mexico State University, Las Cruces
Las Cruces, NM 88003
AMS Member
Dept of Math Sciences
MSC 3MB, 1290 Frenger Mall Science Hall 236, Las Cruces, NM 88003-1274
Chair: Joseph Lakey, head
Dept of Comp Sci
P O Box 30001, MSC/CS, Las Cruces, NM 88003-8001
Chair: Enrico Pontelli, acad dept head
Statistics Ctr University
Box 30001, Dept 3CQ, Las Cruces, NM 88003-1003
Chair: Leigh W Murray, dir

Northern New Mexico Community College
Espanola, NM 87632
Math Sci & Eng Dept
921 Paseo de Onate, Espanola, NM 87632-1002
Chair: David Torres, chair

San Juan College
Farmington, NM 87402
Math Dept
4601 College Blvd, Farmington, NM 87402-4699
Chair: Vernon Willie, dean

University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131
Dept of Math & Stat
MSC01 1115, 1 University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001
Chair: Jens Lorenz, chair
Comp Sci Dept
Farris Engr Ctr #107, MSC01 1130, Albuquerque, NM 87131-1386
Chair: Michalis Falooutsos, chair

University of New Mexico, Gallup
Gallup, NM 87301
Dept of Math
200 College Rd, Gallup, NM 87301-5603
Chair: Florentin Smarandache, head

University of the Southwest
Hobbs, NM 88240
Sch of Arts & Sci
6610 Lovington Hwy, Hobbs, NM 88240
Chair: Elyn Palmer, dean

Western New Mexico University
Silver City, NM 88062
Dept of Math & Comp Sci
1000 W College Ave, Silver City, NM 88062-0680
Chair: Thomas Gruszka, chair

American Mathematical Society