American Mathematical Society

My Account · My Cart · Customer Services · FAQ  

Directory of Institutions in the Mathematical Sciences

Ohio

Air Force Institute of Technology
Wright-Patterson AFB, OH 45433
Dept of Math & Stat
2950 Hobson Way, Wright-Patterson, OH 45433-7765
Email: alan.lair@afit.edu
Chair: Alan V Lair, chair

Ashland University
Ashland, OH 44805
Dept of Mathematics and Computer Science
Patterson Technology Center, 401 College Ave, Ashland, OH 44805-3702
Email: iajwa@ashland.edu
Chair: Iyad Ajwa, chair

Baldwin-Wallace College
Berea, OH 44017
Math & Comp Sci Dept
275 Eastland Rd, Berea, OH 44017-2005
Email: bstrunk@bw.edu
Chair: Brent Strunk Coordinator

Bluffton University
Bluffton, OH 45817
Math Dept
1 University Dr, Bluffton, OH 45817-2104
Email: mathdept@bluffton.edu
Chair: Donald Hooley chair

Bowling Green State Univ-Firelands College
Huron, OH 44839
Natural & Social Sci
1 University Dr, Huron, OH 44839-9904
Email: vodafe@bgsu.edu
Chair: Victor U Odafe, chair

Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, OH 43403
AMS Member
Dept of Math & Stat
Math Sci Bldg 458 MSC/Barbara Berta, Bowling Green, OH 43403-0223
Email: hchen@bgsu.edu
Chair: Hanfeng Chen, chair
Dept of Comp Sci
Hayes Hall, Bowling Green, OH 43403-0172
Email: chair@cs.bgsu.edu
Chair: Joe Chao, chair
Appl Stat & Oper Res
1001 E Wooster St, Bowling Green, OH 43403-0267
Email: byeh@bgsu.edu
Chair: Arthur Yeh, chair

Capital University
Columbus, OH 43209
Dept of Math, Comp Sci & Phys
Battelle Hall, 1 College & Main St, Columbus, OH 43209-2394
Email: pshields@capital.edu
Chair: Pat Shields, chair

Case Western Reserve University
Cleveland, OH 44106
AMS Member
Dept of Math, Applied Math, & Statistics
10900 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, OH 44106-7058
Email: das5@case.edu
Chair: David Singer, Acting Chair
Epidemiology & Biostat Dept
School of Medicine, 10900 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, OH 44106-4945
Email: jonathan.haines@case.edu
Chair: Jonathan Haines, chair
Elect Engr & Comp Sci Dept
321 Glennan Bldg, 10900 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, OH 44106-7071
Email: chair@eecs.cwru.edu
Chair: Michael Branicky, chair
Dept of Operations
10900 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, OH 44106-7235
Email: txn2@case.edu
Chair: Kamlesh Mathur, chair

Cedarville University
Cedarville, OH 45314
Dept of Sci & Math
251 N Main St, Cedarville, OH 45314-0601
Chair: Dr Darren Frey, Math chair

Central State University
Wilberforce, OH 45384
Math & Comp Sci Dept
1400 Brush Row Rd, Box 1004, Wilberforce, OH 45384-1004
Email: rmarcus@centralstate.edu
Chair: Robert Marcus, interim chair

Chancellor University
Cleveland, OH 44115
Arts & Sci Div
3921 Chester Ave, Cleveland, OH 44114-4624
Email: pkan@dnmyers.edu
Chair: James Zateropolos, div chair

Chatfield College
St Martin, OH 45118
Dept of Math
20918 State Route 251, St Martin, OH 45118
Email: amy.wheeler@chatfield.edu
Chair: Amy Wheeler, chair

Cincinnati State Technical & Community Colleged
Cincinnati, OH 45223
Dept of Math
3520 Central Pkwy, Cincinnati, OH 45223-2690
Email: mary.frey@cincinnatistate.edu
Chair: Mary Frey, chair

Clark State Community College
Springfield, OH 45501
Math Dept
570 E Leffel Ln, Springfield, OH 45501-0570
Email: andersonji@clarkstate.edu
Chair: Jim Anderson, coord

Cleveland State University
Cleveland, OH 44115
AMS Member
Dept of Math
2121 Euclid Ave, RT 1515, Cleveland, OH 44115-2214
Email: j.p.holcomb@csuohio.edu
Chair: John P Holcomb, chair
Comp & Info Sci Dept
2121 Euclid Ave-BU 344, Cleveland, OH 44115-2440
Email: cisdept@csuohio.edu
Chair: Santosh K Misra, chair

College of Wooster
Wooster, OH 44691
Math & Comp Sci Dept
1189 Beall Ave, Wooster, OH 44691-1536
Email: jbowen@wooster.edu
Chair: Jennifer Bowen, chair

Columbus State Community College
Columbus, OH 43215
Dept of Math
550 E Spring St, Columbus, OH 43215-1722
Email: jbaker03@cscc.edu
Chair: Jonathan R Baker, chair

Defiance College
Defiance, OH 43512
Natural Science, Applied Science and Mathematics
701 N Clinton, Defiance, OH 43512
Email: mlundin@defiance.edu
Chair: Matt Lundin, Ed.D, AT, ATC

Denison University
Granville, OH 43023
AMS Member
Dept of Math & Comp Sci
201 Olin Science Hall, PO Box 810, Granville, OH 43023-0810
Email: math@denison.edu
Chair: Dr Lew Ludwig, chair

Eastern Gateway Community College
Steabenville, OH 43952
Dept of Math/Engr
4000 Sunset Blvd, Steubenville, OH 43952-3598
Email: bstull@egcc.edu
Chair: Beth Stull

Edison State Community College
Piqua, OH 45356
Dept of Math
1973 Edison, Piqua, OH 45356-9253
Email: jparete@edisonohio.edu
Chair: Jesse D Parte Jr chair

Franciscan University of Steubenville
Steubenville, OH 43952
Math & Comp Sci Dept
University Blvd, Steubenville, OH 43952-1763
Email: jcoleman@franciscan.edu
Chair: John Coleman, chair

Franklin University
Columbus, OH 43215
Econ, Fin & Quan Methods Div
201 S Grant Ave, Columbus, OH 43215-5399
Chair: Howard Whitney, chair
Comp Sci & Math Dept
201 S Grant Ave, Columbus, OH 43215-5399
Email: james.perry@franklin.edu
Chair: James Perry, chair
Eng Tech Div
201 S Grant Ave, Columbus, OH 43215-5399
Chair: Ray Bachnak, chair
Dept of Mechanical Eng Tech
201 S Grant Ave, Columbus, OH 43215-5301
Chair: Mohammad Qatu, chair

Heidelberg University
Tiffin, OH 44883
Dept of Math and Physics
310 E Market St, Tiffin, OH 44883-2468
Email: svelasqu@heidelberg.edu
Chair: Steven Velasquez

Hiram College
Hiram, OH 44234
Mathematics Dept
P O Box 67, Hiram, OH 44234-0067
Email: buchananvm@hiram.edu
Chair: Virginia Buchanan

Hocking College
Nelsonville, OH 45764
Dept of Arts & Sci
3301 Hocking Pkwy, Nelsonville, OH 45764-9704
Email: barrows_r@hocking.edu
Chair: Roxane Barrows, coor

James A Rhodes State Coll
Lima, OH 45804
Div of Arts & Sci
4240 Campus Dr, Lima, OH 45804-3597
Email: hovis.ma@rhodesstate.edu
Chair: Mary Ann Hovis, chair

John Carroll University
University Heights, OH 44118
AMS Member
Dept of Math & Comp Sci
1 John Carroll Blvd, University Heights, OH 44118-4581
Email: shick@jcu.edu
Chair: Paul L Shick, chair

Kent State University, East Liverpool
East Liverpool, OH 43920
Dept of Math
400 E Fourth St, East Liverpool, OH 43920-3402
Email: manohara@mcs.kent.edu
Chair: Palanivel Manoharan, coord

Kent State University, Geauga Campus
Burton, OH 44021
Math Sci Dept
14111 Claridon-Troy Rd, Burton, OH 44021-9500
Email: jjahangi@kent.edu
Chair: Jay M Jahangiri, chair

Kent State University, Kent
Kent, OH 44242
AMS Member
Dept of Math Sci
Summit St, Kent, OH 44242-0001
Email: tonge@math.kent.edu
Chair: Andrew Tonge, chair

Kent State University, New Philadelphia
New Philadelphia, OH 44663
Dept of Math
330 University Dr NE, New Philadelphia, OH 44663-9403
Email: ldas@kent.edu
Chair: Lovejoy Das, chair

Kent State University, Salem
Salem, OH 44460
Dept of Math
Salem Regional Campus, 2491 SR 45 S, Salem, OH 44460
Email: knuroh@kent.edu
Chair: Kofi Nuroh, chair

Kent State University, Stark Campus
Canton, OH 44720
Math Sci Dept
6000 Frank Ave NW, North Canton, OH 44720-7548
Email: akasturi@kent.edu
Chair: A Bathi Kasturiarachi, coord

Kenyon College
Gambier, OH 43022
AMS Member
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Rutherford B Hayes Hall, 201 N College Rd, Gambier, OH 43022
Email: millercm@kenyon.edu
Chair: Brian Jones

Lake Erie College
Painesville, OH 44077
Math & Sci Dept
391 W Washington, Painesville, OH 44077
Email: bclifford@lec.edu
Chair: Betty Clifford

Lakeland Community College
Kirtland, OH 44094
Dept of Math
7700 Clocktower Dr, Kirtland, OH 44094-5199
Email: iyuen@lakelandcc.edu
Chair: Irene Yuen

Lorain County Community College
Elyria, OH 44035
Div of Sci & Math
1005 North Abbe Rd, Elyria, OH 44035-1691
Email: pmanohar@lorainccc.edu
Chair: Palanivel Manoharan, dean
Developmental Edu
1005 N Abbe Rd, Elyria, OH 44035-1613
Chair: Robert Kaiden

Lourdes University
Sylvania, OH 43560
Dept of Math
6832 Convent Blvd, Sylvania, OH 43560
Email: ogrinevich@lourdes.edu
Chair: Oxana Grinevich, chair

Malone University
Canton, OH 44709
Math & Comp Sci Dept
2600 Cleveland Ave NW, Canton, OH 44709-3897
Email: dhahn@malone.edu
Chair: David Hahn, chair

Marietta College
Marietta, OH 45750
Dept of Math, Comp & Info Sys
215 5th St, Marietta, OH 45750-4016
Email: john.tynan@marietta.edu
Chair: John Tynan, chair

Marion Technical College
Marion, OH 43302
Dept of Math
1467 Mt Vernon Ave, Marion, OH 43302-5694
Email: metzt@mtc.edu
Chair: Terry D Metz, chair

Miami University, Hamilton
Hamilton, OH 45011
Dept of Math
1601 University Blvd, Hamilton, OH 45011-3399
Email: gladisdk@miamioh.edu
Chair: Dan Gladish, chair

Miami University, Middletown
Middletown, OH 45042
Dept of Math & Stat
4200 E University Blvd, Middletown, OH 45042-3497
Email: asthagr@muohio.edu
Chair: Rajappa Asthagiri, math liaison

Miami University, Oxford
Oxford, OH 45056
AMS Member
Dept of Math
301 S Patterson Ave, 123 Bachelor Hall, Oxford, OH 45056
Email: dowlinpn@miamioh.edu
Chair: Patrick N Dowling, chair
Comp Sci & Software Eng Dept
205M Benton Hall, 501 E High St, Oxford, OH 45056-1601
Email: kiperjd@muohio.edu
Chair: James Kiper, chair
Dept of Statistics
100 Bishop Circle, 311 Upham Hall, Oxford, OH 45056-1800
Email: statistics@miamioh.edu
Chair: A John Bailer, chair

Mount St Joseph University
Cincinnati, OH 45233
Department of Mathematics
5701 Delhi Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45233-1670
Email: denise.krueger@msj.edu
Chair: Denise A Krueger, chair

Mount Vernon Nazarene University
Mt Vernon, OH 43050
Dept of Math
800 Martinsburg Rd, Mt Vernon, OH 43050-4200
Email: jnoonan@mvnu.edu
Chair: John Noonan, chair

Muskingum University
New Concord, OH 43762
AMS Member
Math & Comp Sci Dept
163 Stormont St, New Concord, OH 43762-1199
Email: rdaquila@muskingum.edu
Chair: Richard Daquila, chair

Northwest State Community College
Archbold, OH 43502
Div of Arts & Sci
22-600 State Rt 34, Archbold, OH 43502-9980
Chair: Lana Evans, dean

Notre Dame College
Cleveland, OH 44121
Math Dept
4545 College Rd, Cleveland, OH 44121-4228
Email: jmoenk@ndc.edu
Chair: Jeanne Moenk, chair

Oberlin College
Oberlin, OH 44074
AMS Member
Mathematics Dept
King Building 205, 10 North Professor St, Oberlin, OH 44074-1094
Email: mathematics@oberlin.edu
Chair: Elizabeth Wilmer, chair
Comp Sci Dept
10 N Professor St, Oberlin, OH 44074
Email: chair@cs.oberlin.edu
Chair: Robert Geitz, chair

Ohio Dominican University
Columbus, OH 43219
Mathematics Dept
Math, Comp & Natl Sci Div, 1216 Sunbury Rd, Columbus, OH 43219-2099
Email: zielker@ohiodominican.edu
Chair: Ron Zielke, chair

Ohio Institute of Technology
Columbus, OH 43209
Dept of Math
1350 Alum Creek Dr, Columbus, OH 43209-2764
Chair: Chair

Ohio Northern University
Ada, OH 45810
AMS Member
Dept of Math & Stat
525 S Main St, Ada, OH 45810-1599
Email: m-caragiu.1@onu.edu
Chair: Mihai Caragiu, chair

Ohio State University at Newark
Newark, OH 43055
Dept of Math
1179 University Dr, Newark, OH 43055-1797
Email: yau.22@osu.edu
Chair: Donald Yau, coord

Ohio State University, Columbus
Columbus, OH 43210
AMS Member
Dept of Math
231 W 18th Ave, Columbus, OH 43210-1174
Email: casian.1@osu.edu
Chair: Luis Casian, chair
Dept of Comp Sci & Engr
2015 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210-1277
Email: zhang.574@osu.edu
Chair: Xiaodong Zhang, chair
Industrial & Sys Engr Dept
1971 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210-1271
Email: smith.131@osu.edu
Chair: Philip J Smith, interim chair
Dept of Stat
404 Cockins Hall, 1958 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210-1247
Email: snm@stat.osu.edu
Chair: Steven MacEachern, Chair

Ohio State University, Lima
Lima, OH 45804
Dept of Math
402C Galvin Hall, 4240 Campus Dr, Lima, OH 45804
Email: rizvi@math.ohio-state.edu
Chair: Tariq Rizvi, chair

Ohio State University, Mansfield
Mansfield, OH 44906
Dept of Math
1760 University Dr, Mansfield, OH 44906-1599
Email: caibar@math.ohio-state.edu
Chair: Mirel Caibar, coord

Ohio State University, Marion
Marion, OH 43302
Dept of Math
1465 Mt Vernon Ave, Marion, OH 43302-5695
Email: friesen.4@osu.edu
Chair: Chris Friesen, coord
Dept of Stat
1465 Mt Vernon Ave, Marion, OH 43302-5695
Email: ozturk.4@osu.edu
Chair: Chair

Ohio Univ
Dept of Math
1425 Newark Rd, Zanesville, OH 43701
Email: kanwar@ohio.edu
Chair: Pramod Kanwar, chair

Ohio Univ-Eastern Campus
Dept of Math
45425 National Rd W, St Clairsville, OH 43950-9724
Chair: Chair

Ohio University-Athens
Athens, OH 45701
AMS Member
Dept of Math
1 Ohio University, Morton Hall 321, Athens, OH 45701-0001
Email: chair@math.ohiou.edu
Chair: Todd Eisworth, chair
Sch of Elect Engr & Comp Sci
Stocker Center 330, Athens, OH 45701-2979
Email: juedes@ohio.edu
Chair: David Juedes, chair

Ohio University-Chillicothe
Chillicothe, OH 45601
Math/Sci Div
571 West Fifth St, Chillicothe, OH 45601-2299
Email: venkatac@oak.cats.ohiou.edu
Chair: Arun C Venkatachar, chair

Ohio University-Lancaster
Lancaster, OH 43130
Dept of Mathematics
1570 Granville Pike, Lancaster, OH 43130-1097
Chair: Stephen Noltie, chair

Ohio University-Southern Campus
Dept of Math
1804 Liberty Ave, Ironton, OH 45638
Email: shaoy@ohio.edu
Chair: Yehong Shao, coord

Ohio Wesleyan University
Delaware, OH 43015
AMS Member
Dept of Math & Comp Sci
61 S Sandusky St, Delaware, OH 43015-2398
Email: mdschwar@owu.edu
Chair: Mark Schwartz, chair

Otterbein University
Westerville, OH 43081
Dept of Math Sci
1 S Grove St, Westerville, OH 43081-2006
Email: psanderson@otterbein.edu
Chair: Pete Sanderson, chair

Owens Community College, Toledo
Toledo, OH 43699
Dept of Math/Sci
30335 Oregon Rd, P O Box 10000-7, Toledo, OH 43699-1947
Email: michael_highers@owens.edu
Chair: Michale Highers, chair

Shawnee State University
Portsmouth, OH 45662
Dept of Math Sci
Administration Bldg, 940 Second St, Portsmouth, OH 45662-4344
Email: jwhitaker@shawnee.edu
Chair: John Whitaker, chair

Sinclair Community College
Dayton, OH 45402
Dept of Math
444 W Third St, Dayton, OH 45402-1460
Email: karl.hess@sinclair.edu
Chair: Karl R Hess

Southern State Community College
Hillsboro, OH 45133
Dept of Math
100 Hobart Dr, Hillsboro, OH 45133-9487
Email: lchamblin@sscc.edu
Chair: Linda Chamblin, chair

Terra State Community College
Freemont, OH 43420
Dept of Math
2830 Napoleon Rd, Fremont, OH 43420-9600
Email: jdunlap@terra.edu
Chair: Jon Dunlap, lead instructor

Tiffin University
School of Arts & Sci, Tiffin, OH 44883
Email: crutsingerg@tiffin.edu
Chair: Gene Crutsinger, dean

Union Institute
Cincinnati, OH 45206
Coll of Undergraduate Studies
440 E McMillan St, Cincinnati, OH 45206-1947
Chair: Chair

University of Akron
Akron, OH 44325
AMS Member
Dept of Math
302 Buchtel Common, Akron, OH 44325-4002
Email: norfolk@uakron.edu
Chair: Timothy Norfolk, chair
Dept of Stat
302 Buchtel Common, Akron, OH 44325-1913
Email: sm34@uakron.edu
Chair: John Green, Chair

University of Cincinnati
Cincinnati, OH 45221
AMS Member
Dept of Math Sci
PO Box 210025, Cincinnati, OH 45221-0025
Email: shuang.zhang@uc.edu
Chair: Shuang Zhang, head
Operations, Business Analytics & IS
2925 Campus Green Dr, ML 130, Cincinnati, OH 45221-0130
Email: mike.fry@uc.edu
Chair: Michael Fry

University of Cincinnati, Blue Ash College
Cincinnati, OH 45236
Dept of Math, Phys & Comp Sci
9555 Plainfield Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45236-1007
Email: charlotte.skinner@uc.edu
Chair: Charlotte Skinner, chair

University of Cincinnati, Clermont College
Batavia, OH 45103
Math/Comp/Geol/Physics Div
4200 Clermont College Dr, Batavia, OH 45103-1748
Email: darwin.church@uc.edu
Chair: Ian Clough, chair

University of Cincinnati, Medical College
Cincinnati, OH 45267
Division of Biostatistics & Bioinformatics
G29 A Kettering, PO Box 670056, Cincinnati, OH 45267-0056
Email: medvedm@UCMAIL.UC.EDU
Chair: Mario Medvedovic & M B Rao, directors

University of Dayton
Dayton, OH 45469
AMS Member
Dept of Math
300 College Park Ave, Dayton, OH 45469-2316
Email: joe.mashburn@udayton.edu
Chair: Joe Mashburn, chair
Comp Sci Dept
300 College Park Ave, Dayton, OH 45469-2160
Email: cps@cps.udayton.edu
Chair: James Buckley, chair

University of Findlay
Findlay, OH 45840
Dept of Math
1000 N Main St, Findlay, OH 45840-3653
Email: warton@findlay.edu
Chair: Pamela K Warton, chair

University of Mt Union
Alliance, OH 44601
Dept of Math
1972 Clark Ave, Alliance, OH 44601-5093
Email: zwilliml@mountunion.edu
Chair: Michael Zwilling
Dept of Comp Sci & Info Sys
1972 Clark Ave, Alliance, OH 44601-3993
Email: csischair@muc.edu
Chair: Kenneth Weber, chair

University of Rio Grande
Rio Grande, OH 45674
Sch of Sciences
218 North College Ave, Rio Grande, OH 45674-9999
Email: bonawitz@rio.edu
Chair: Elizabeth Banowitz

University of Toledo
Toledo, OH 43606
AMS Member
Dept of Mathematics & Statistics
Mail Stop 942, 2801 W Bancroft Street, Toledo, OH 43606-3390
Email: donald.white@utoledo.edu
Chair: Dr Donald B White
Dept of Comp Sci & Engr
2801 W Bancroft St, Toledo, OH 43606-3390
Email: csechair@uoftcse.cse.utoledo.edu
Chair: Hilda M Standley, chair
Dept of Info Oper & Tech Mgmnt
2801 W Bancroft St, Toledo, OH 43606-3390
Email: traguna@utnet.utoledo.edu
Chair: T S Ragu-Nathan, chair

Urbana University
Urbana, OH 43078
Dept of Math & Sci
579 College Way, Urbana, OH 43078-2055
Chair: Chair

Ursuline College
Cleveland, OH 44124
Dept of Math
2550 Lander Rd, Pepper Pike, OH 44124-4398
Email: mwiggins@ursuline.edu
Chair: Michelle Wiggins, chair

Walsh University
Canton, OH 44720
Dept of Math
2020 E Maple St, North Canton, OH 44720
Email: mdunphy@walsh.edu
Chair: Michael Dunphy, chair

Washington State Community College
Marietta, OH 45750
Math & Sci Dept
710 Colgate, Marietta, OH 45750-9225
Email: jschilling@wscc.edu
Chair: Janet Schilling, chair

Wilberforce University
Wilberforce, OH 45384
Natural Sci Div
1055 N Bickett Rd, P O Box 1001, Wilberforce, OH 45384-1001
Email: eshittu@wilberforce.edu
Chair: Eugenia Shittu, chair

Wilmington College
Wilmington, OH 45177
Dept of Math & Comp Sci
Pyle Ctr, Box 1292, Wilmington, OH 45177-1292
Email: bill_kincaid@wilmington.edu
Chair: Bill Kincaid, chair

Wittenberg University
Springfield, OH 45501
Math & Comp Sci Dept
P O Box 720, Springfield, OH 45501-0720
Email: dandrews@wittenberg.edu
Chair: Adam Parker, chair

Wright State University, Dayton
Dayton, OH 45435
AMS Member
Math & Stat Dept
3640 Col Glenn Hwy, Dayton, OH 45435-0001
Email: mathstats@wright.edu
Chair: Ayse Sahin, chair
Comp Sci & Engr Dept
303 Russ Engineering Ctr, 3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy, Dayton, OH 45435-0001
Email: cse-dept@wright.edu
Chair: Mateen Rizki, chair
Statistical Consultg Ctr
3640 Col Glenn Hwy, Dayton, OH 45435
Email: harry.khamis@wright.edu
Chair: Harry Khamis, director

Wright State University, Lake Campus
Celina, OH 45822
Dept of Math
7600 St Route 703, Celina, OH 45822-2952
Email: chuck.ciampaglio@wright.edu
Chair: Dr. Chuck Ciampaglio, Head: Lake Campus Science and Math Unit

Xavier University
Cincinnati, OH 45207
AMS Member
Dept of Mathematics
3800 Victory Pkwy, Cincinnati, OH 45207-4441
Email: otero@xavier.edu
Chair: Daniel E Otero, chair

Youngstown State University
Youngstown, OH 44555
AMS Member
Dept of Math & Stat
One University Plaza, Youngstown, OH 44555-0001
Email: aspalsbury@ysu.edu
Chair: Angela Spalsbury, chair
Comp & Info Sci
One University Plaze, Youngstown, OH 44555-0001
Email: kaschueller@ysu.edu
Chair: Kriss A Schueller, chair

Comments: Email Webmaster

© Copyright , American Mathematical Society
Contact Us · Sitemap · Privacy Statement

Connect with us Facebook Twitter Google+ LinkedIn Instagram RSS feeds Blogs YouTube Podcasts Wikipedia