Ruth Lyttle Satter Prize in Mathematics

The Satter Prize recognizes an outstanding contribution to research in mathematics by a woman during the past six years.

Nominations for the Ruth Lyttle Satter Prize in Mathematics are accepted in even numbered years between March 1 and June 30.

Those who prefer to submit by regular mail may send nominations to the AMS Secretary, Professor Carla Savage, Box 8206, Computer Science Department, North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC 27695-8206.

Contact the AMS Secretary with questions regarding the nomination procedure.

Prize or Award Name
Supporting information

* Allowed file types are *.doc, *.docx, *.pdf, and *.txt. You may also upload ZIP files that contain only files of these types.

American Mathematical Society