Publications Meetings The Profession Membership Programs Math Samplings Policy & Advocacy In the News About the AMS

   
  Journal of Algebraic Geometry
Journal of Algebraic Geometry
  
Online ISSN 1534-7486; Print ISSN 1056-3911
 

     
Authors
Author Packages
Initial Submissions
Where to send files for accepted papers
Consent to Publish and Copyright Agreement
Manuscript tracking
About
Editorial Board
Subscription
Information
Subscribe from the AMS Bookstore
License agreement

Editorial Board

Editors
M. Brion
Université de Grenoble I
UFR de Mathématiques
MR 5582 du CNRS
Institut Fourier, BP 74
38402 Saint-Martin d'Hères
France
Michel.Brion@ujf-grenoble.fr
J. Coates
Department of Pure Mathematics
University of Cambridge
16 Mill Lane
Cambridge CB2 1SB
England
J.H.Coates@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
M. Gross
DPMMS
Centre for Mathematical Sciences
Wilberforce Road
Cambridge CB3 0WB
United Kingdom
mgross@dppms.cam.ac.uk
C. Hacon
Department of Mathematics
University of Utah
155 South 1400 East, JWB 233
Salt Lake City, UT 84112
USA
hacon@math.utah.edu
B. Hassett
Department of Mathematics--MS136
Rice University
6100 S. Main Street
Houston, TX 77251-1892
USA
hassett@rice.edu
K. Kato
Department of Mathematics
University of Chicago
5734 University Avenue
Chicago, IL 60637
USA
KKato@math.uchicago.edu
J. Li
Department of Mathematics
Stanford University
Stanford, CA 94305
USA
jli@math.stanford.edu
K. Oguiso
Department of Mathematics
Graduate School of Science
Osaka University, Toyonaka
Osaka 560-0043
Japan
oguiso@math.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp
C. Soulé
Institut des Hautes Etudes Scientifiques
35 Route de Chartres
F-91440 Bures-sur-Yvette
France
soule@ihes.fr

Managing Editor

S. S.-T. Yau
Department of Mathematical Sciences
Tsinghua University
Beijing 100084
P. R. China
jagedit@uic.edu
jag@tsinghua.edu.cn

 

 

Associate Editors

S. K. Donaldson
Department of Mathematics
Huxley Building
Imperial College of Science, Technology and Medicine
180 Queen's Gate
London SW7 2BZ
England

G. Faltings
Max Planck Institute for Mathematics
Vivatsgasse 7
53111 Bonn
Germany
J. Harris
Department of Mathematics
Harvard University
Cambridge, MA 02138
USA
I. M. Singer
Department of Mathematics 2-174
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Cambridge, MA 02139
USA


Journal of Algebraic Geometry
The Journal of Algebraic Geometry
is sponsored by the Department of Mathematical Sciences
of Tsinghua University
and is distributed by the American Mathematical Society
for University Press, Inc.
Online ISSN 1534-7486; Print ISSN 1056-3911
© 2014 University Press, Inc.
Comments: jag-query@ams.org
AMS Website