Remote Access Journal of the American Mathematical Society
Green Open Access

Journal of the American Mathematical Society

ISSN 1088-6834(online) ISSN 0894-0347(print)

Editorial Board

Past Editorial Board Members

Editors

Brian Conrad
Department of Mathematics
Stanford University
Stanford, CA 94305 USA
conrad@math.stanford.edu

Laura G. DeMarco
Department of Mathematics
Northwestern University
Evanston, IL 60208-2730 USA
demarco@northwestern.edu

Simon Donaldson
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
Stony Brook University
Stony Brook, NY 11794 USA
sdonaldson@scgp.stonybrook.edu

Pavel Etingof
Department of Mathematics
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02139 USA
etingof@math.mit.edu

Sergey Fomin
Department of Mathematics
University of Michigan
530 Church Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1043 USA
fomin@umich.edu

Assaf Naor
Department of Mathematics
Princeton University
Fine Hall, Washington Road
Princeton, NJ 08544 USA
naor@math.princeton.edu

Igor Rodnianski
Department of Mathematics
Princeton University
Fine Hall, Washington Road
Princeton, NJ 08544 USA
irod@math.princeton.edu

Shmuel Weinberger
Department of Mathematics
University of Chicago
5734 S University Avenue
Chicago, IL 60637 USA
shmuel@math.uchicago.edu


Associate Editors

Ian Agol
University of California, Berkeley
Denis Auroux
University of California, Berkeley
Andrea Bertozzi
University of California, Los Angeles
Roman Bezrukavnikov
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Dmitry Dolgopyat
University of Maryland
Alice Guionnet
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Lawrence Guth
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Ursula Hamenstadt
University of Bonn
Lars Hesselholt
Nagoya University
Richard Kenyon
Brown University
Michael J. Larsen
Indiana University

Ciprian Manolescu
Univeristy of California, Los Angeles

William P. Minicozzi II
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Anand Pillay
University of Notre Dame

Peter Sarnak
The Institute for Advanced Study and Princeton University

Peter Scholze
Universität Bonn

Amit Singer
Princeton University

Benjamin Sudakov
ETH Zürich

Ulrike Tillmann
University of Oxford

Burt Totaro
University of California, Los Angeles

American Mathematical Society