Publications Meetings The Profession Membership Programs Math Samplings Policy & Advocacy In the News About the AMS
   
Mobile Device Pairing
Green Open Access
Mathematics of Computation
Mathematics of Computation
ISSN 1088-6842(online) ISSN 0025-5718(print)

     

Editorial Board

[Past Editorial Board Members]

Editorial Committee
 

Susanne C. Brenner, Chair
Center for Computation & Technology and
Department of Mathematics
Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, LA 70803 USA
mathcomp@math.lsu.edu

Ronald F. A. Cools
Department of Computer Science
Katholieke Universiteit Leuven
Celestijnenlaan 200A
B-3001 Heverlee, Belgium
ronald.cools@cs.kuleuven.be

Igor E. Shparlinski
Department of Pure Mathematics
University of New South Wales
Sydney, NSW 2052
Australia
igor.shparlinski@unsw.edu.au

Chi-Wang Shu
Applied Mathematics Division
Brown University, PO Box F
182 George Street
Providence, RI 02912-0001 USA
shu@cfm.brown.edu

Associate Editors

Rémi Abgrall
Institut für Mathematik
Universität Zürich
Winterthurerstrasse 190
CH-8057 Zürich
remi.abgrall@math.uzh.ch

Daniele Boffi
Department of Mathematics
University di Pavia
Via Ferrata 1
Italy
daniele.boffi@univpv.it

Daniela Calvetti
Department of Mathematics
Case Western Reserve University
Yost Hall, 10900 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44106  USA
daniela.calvetti@case.edu

Zhiming Chen
Institute of Computational Mathematics
Chinese Academy of Sciences
P.O. Box 2719, Beijing 100080, China
zmchen@lsec.cc.ac.cn

Vivette Girault
Laboratoire Jacques-Louis Lions
Boite Courrier 187
Université de Pierre et Marie Curie
4, place Jussieu
75252 Paris Cedex 05, France
girault@ann.jussieu.fr

Nicholas I. M. Gould
Scientific Computing Department
G59, R18 STFC-Rutherford Appleton Laboratory
Chilton, Oxon OX11 0QX England
nick.gould@stfc.ac.uk

Ivan G. Graham
Department of Mathematical Sciences
University of Bath
Bath BA2 7AY
United Kingdom
i.g.graham@bath.ac.uk

Douglas Hardin
Vanderbilt University
Department of Mathematics
1326 Stevenson Center
Nashville, TN 37240 USA
doug.hardin@vanderbilt.edu

Fred J. Hickernell
Department of Applied Mathematics
Illinois Institute of Technology
E1 Building, Room 208
10 W. 32nd Street
Chicago, IL 60616-3793 USA
hickernell@iit.edu

Gregor Kemper
Technische Universität München
Zentrum Mathematik  M 11
Boltzmannstr 3
85748 Garching
Germany
kemper@ma.tum.de

Boris N. Khoromskij
Max Planck Institute for Mathematics in the Sciences, Inselstr. 22-26
D-04103 Leipzig
Germany
bokh@mis.mpg.de

Stig Larsson
Department of Mathematical Sciences
Chalmers University of Technology
SE-412 96 Gothenburg
Germany
stig@chalmers.se

Christian Lubich
Universität Tübingen
Mathematik
Auf der Morgenstelle 10
72076 Tübingen
lubich@na.uni-tuebingen.de

Gunter Malle
Fachbereich Mathematik
Universität Kaiserslautern
Postfach 3049
Germany
malle@mathematik.uni-kl.de

James McKee
Department of Mathematics
University of London
Egham Hill
Egham TW20 0EX
United Kingdom
james.mckee@rhul.ac.uk

Michael J. Mossinghoff
Department of Mathematics
Davidson College
Davidson, NC 28035-6996  USA
mimossinghoff@davidson.edu

Stanley Osher
Department of Mathematics
University of California
P.O. Box 951555
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1555 USA
sjo@math.ucla.edu

Cheryl E. Praeger
School of Mathematics and Statistics, M019
University of Western Australia
35 Stirling Highway
Crawley 6009, Western Australia
Australia
praeger@maths.uwa.edu.au

Christoph Schwab
Seminar of Applied Mathematics
ETHZ
8092 Zurich, Switzerland
christoph.schwab@sam.math.ethz.ch

Jie Shen
Department of Mathematics
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN  47907 USA
shen@math.purdue.edu

Zuowei Shen
Department of Mathematics
National University of Singapore
Block S17 10, Lower Kent Ridge Road
119076 Singapore
matzuows@nus.edu.sg

Andrew V. Sutherland
62 Fayerweather Street
Cambridge, MA 02138 USA
drew@math.mit.edu

Daniel B. Szyld
Department of Mathematics
Temple University (038-16)
1805 N. Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122-6094  USA
szyld@temple.edu

Mark van Hoeij
Department of Mathematics
Florida State University
1017 Academic Way
Tallahassee, FL 32306  USA
hoeij@math.fsu.edu

Hans Volkmer
Department of Mathematical Sciences
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
P.O. Box 413
Milwaukee, WI 53201-0413 USA
volkmer@csd.uwm.edu

Barbara Wohlmuth
Fakultät für Mathematik
Technische Universität München
Boltzmannstr. 3
85748 Garching
Germany
wohlmuth@ma.tum.de

Zhimin Zhang
Department of Mathematics
Wayne State University
Detroit, MI 48202 USA
 zzhang@math.wayne.edu