Publications Meetings The Profession Membership Programs Math Samplings Policy & Advocacy In the News About the AMS

   
  Quarterly of Applied Mathematics
Quarterly of Applied Mathematics
  
Online ISSN 1552-4485; Print ISSN 0033-569X
 

     
Authors
Author Packages
Initial Submissions
Where to Send Files for Accepted Papers
Consent to Publish and Copyright Agreement
Manuscript Tracking
AMS Policy on Making Changes to Articles After Publication
About
Editorial Board
Subscription
Information
Subscribe from the AMS Bookstore
License agreement

Editorial Board

Managing Editor

Walter Freiberger
Division of Applied Mathematics
Brown University
182 George Street
Box F
Providence, RI 02912 USA
walter_freiberger@brown.edu

Associate Managing Editor

Constantine Dafermos
dafermos@dam.brown.edu

Editorial Committee

S. S. Antman
ssa@math.umd.edu

Zvi Artstein
zvi.artstein@weizmann.ac.il

H. T. Banks
htbanks@ncsu.edu

Hirsh Cohen
cohen@sloan.org

Adrian Constantin
adrian.constantin@univie.ac.at

Jack D. Cowan
cowan@math.uchicago.edu

Philip Davis
philip_davis@brown.edu

Stuart Geman
stuart_geman@brown.edu

Gerard Iooss
gerard.iooss@inln.cnrs.fr

J. Hunter
jkhunter@ucdavis.edu

Ioannis Kontoyiannis
yiannis@dam.brown.edu

David Mumford
mumford@dam.brown.edu

W. Edward Olmstead
weo@northwestern.edu

John R. Rice
rice@esag.harvard.edu

Bjorn Sandstede
bjorn_sandstede@brown.edu

James G. Simmonds
moniques2116@aol.com

Lawrence Sirovich
chico@camelot.mssm.edu

Marshall Slemrod
slemrod@math.wisc.edu




Brown University The Quarterly of Applied Mathematics
is distributed by the American Mathematical Society
for Brown University
Online ISSN 1552-4485; Print ISSN 0033-569X
© 2014 Brown University
Comments: qam-query@ams.org
AMS Website