The AMS website will be down for maintenance on October 25th between 6:00pm - 10:00pm ET. This downtime includes registration for the 2019 JMM MEETING in Baltimore. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. For questions please contact AMS Customer Service at or (800) 321-4267 (U.S. & Canada), (401) 455-4000 (Worldwide).


Mathematical Reviews Staff

The Staff of the Mathematical Reviews Editorial Office in 2005

Mathematical ReviewsStaff 2003

Administration & Service

Pam Ball
Kevin Clancey (Executive Editor)
Randy King
Norman Richert (Administrative Editor)

Bibliographic Services

Beverly Demchuk-Burke
Theresa DeBonis
Lynda Gronlund
Deepika Joshi
Pat Leung
Tracy Luckhardt
Olga Luppov
Denise Morales
Juli Pinsak
Mike Rauch
Justin Ricci
Al´ona Rusina (Cataloging Supervisor)
Jeremy Salvatori
Steve Schimminger
Calista Stafford
Bert TePaske-King (Department Manager)
John Wilhelm
Kathy Wolcott (Acquistions Librarian)

Copy Editors

Mary Anglin
Tracy Bennett (Department Manager)
Maryse Brouwers (Translator)
Terry Czubko
Debbie Dishman
Sharon Emeigh
Grace Fredkin
Georgia Greene
Alexandra Haller
Mary Hejna
Peter MacKay
Mark Monastyrski
Lisa Nichols (Asst. Manager)
Andrew Price
Twila Oxley Price
Beth Winkler
Andrew Wolfe
Robin Zykin


Dean Carlson
Asen Dontchev
James Epperson
Arthur Greenspoon
Andrei Iacob
Patrick Ion
Guo Ying Jiang
Tadeusz Józefiak
Darla Kremer
Vasyl Kurta
Radu Zaharopol
Smilka Zdravkovska
R. Suzanne Zeitman



Sandra Barth (Department Manager)
Kimberly Bryant
Elizabeth Gilligan
Susan McKenney
Kim Taylor


Reviewer Services

Lila Dann (Department Manager)
Amy Carpenter
Kimberly Page
Nancy Rosas
Heidi Tandy


Slavic Languages

Bogdan Dudzik (Editorial Associate)


Debby Bolton
Drew Burton, Jr. (Department Manager)
Brian Glass
Alan Harder
Dan Latterner
Erol Ozil
Mark Sheppard
Back to MR Past and Present

American Mathematical Society