Journal of Algebraic Geometry

Journal of Algebraic Geometry

Online ISSN 1534-7486; Print ISSN 1056-3911

Authors
Author Packages
Initial Submissions
Where to send files for accepted papers
Consent to Publish and Copyright Agreement
Manuscript tracking
About
Editorial Board
Subscription
Information
Subscribe from the AMS Bookstore
License agreement

Editorial Board

Editors
Caucher Birkar
DPMMS
Centre for Mathematical Sciences
University of Cambridge
Wilberforce Road
Cambridge CB3 0WB, United Kingdom
c.birkar@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
Mark Gross
DPMMS
Centre for Mathematical Sciences
University of Cambridge
Wilberforce Road
Cambridge CB3 0WB, United Kingdom
mgross@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
Christopher Hacon
Department of Mathematics
University of Utah
155 South 1400 East, JWB 233
Salt Lake City, UT 84112 USA
hacon@math.utah.edu
David Nadler
Department of Mathematics
University of California, Berkeley
815 Evans Hall
Berkeley, CA 94720-3840 USA
nadler@math.berkeley.edu
Keiji Oguiso
Graduate School of Mathematical Sciences
The University of Tokyo
3-8-1 Komaba, Tokyo 153-8914, Japan
oguiso@ms.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Mihnea Popa
Department of Mathematics
Northwestern University
2033 Sheridan Road
Evanston, IL 60208 USA
mpopa@math.northwestern.edu
Takeshi Saito
Graduate School of Mathematical Sciences
The University of Tokyo
3-8-1 Komaba, Tokyo 153-8914, Japan
t-saito@ms.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Peter Schneider
Institute of Mathematics
University of Münster
Einsteinstr. 62
D-48149 Münster, Germany
pschnei@uni-muenster.de
Christophe Soulé
Institut des Hautes Études Scientifiques
35 Route de Chartres
F-91440 Bures-sur-Yvette, France
soule@ihes.fr

 

Stephen Shing-Toung Yau (Managing Editor)
Department of Mathematical Sciences
Tsinghua University
Beijing 100084, P. R. China
jag@tsinghua.edu.cn

 

Associate Editors

S. K. Donaldson
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
State University of New York
Stony Brook, NY 11794 USA

G. Faltings
Max Planck Institute for Mathematics
Vivatsgasse 7
53111 Bonn, Germany
J. Harris
Department of Mathematics
Harvard University
Cambridge, MA 02138 USA
I. M. Singer
Department of Mathematics 2-174
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Cambridge, MA 02139 USA