My Holdings   Activate Remote Access

Memoirs of the AMS Editorial Board

Past Editorial Board Members

The AMS uses Centralized Manuscript Processing for initial submissions to Memoirs. Authors should follow instructions listed on the initial submission for peer review page.

Managing Editor:
Henri Darmon
Department of Mathematics
McGill University
Montreal, Quebec H3A 0G4, Canada
darmon@math.mcgill.ca

GEOMETRY, TOPOLOGY & LOGIC

Coordinating Editor:
Richard Canary
Department of Mathematics
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1043 USA
canary@umich.edu

Algebraic topology
Michael Hill
Department of Mathematics
University of California Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA 90095 USA
mikehill@math.ucla.edu

Logic
Mariya Ivanova Soskova
Department of Mathematics
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Madison, WI 53706 USA
msoskova@math.wisc.edu

Low-dimensional topology and geometric structures
Richard Canary

ALGEBRA AND NUMBER THEORY

Coordinating Editor:
Henri Darmon
Department of Mathematics
McGill University
Montreal, Quebec H3A 0G4, Canada
darmon@math.mcgill.ca

Algebra
Radha Kessar
Department of Mathematics
City, University of London
London EC1V 0HB, United Kingdom
radha.kessar.1@city.ac.uk

Algebraic geometry
Lucia Caporaso
Department of Mathematics and Physics
Roma Tre University
Largo San Leonardo Murialdo
I-00146 Rome, Italy
LCedit@mat.uniroma3.it

Analytic number theory
Lillian B. Pierce
Department of Mathematics
Duke University
120 Science Drive Box 90320
Durham, NC 27708 USA
pierce@math.duke.edu

Arithmetic geometry
Ted C. Chinburg
Department of Mathematics
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6395 USA
ted@math.upenn.edu
Editor's Webpage: http://www.math.upenn.edu/~ted

Commutative algebra
Irena Peeva
Department of Mathematics
Cornell University
Ithaca, NY 14853 USA
irena@math.cornell.edu

Number theory
Henri Darmon

GEOMETRIC ANALYSIS & PDE

Coordinating Editor:
Alexander A. Kiselev
Department of Mathematics
Duke University
120 Science Drive, Room 117 Physics Bldg.
Durham, NC 27708 USA
kiselev@math.duke.edu

Differential geometry and geometric analysis
Ailana M. Fraser
University of British Columbia
1984 Mathematics Road, Room 121
Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z2, Canada
afraser@math.ubc.ca

Harmonic analysis and partial differential equations
Monica Visan
Department of Mathematics
University of California Los Angeles
520 Portola Plaza, Los Angeles, CA 90095 USA
visan@math.ucla.edu

Partial differential equations and functional analysis
Alexander A. Kiselev

Real analysis and partial differential equations
Joachim Krieger
Batiment de Mathematiques
Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne
Station 8, 1015 Lausanne Vaud, Switzerland
joachim.krieger@epfl.ch

ERGODIC THEORY, DYNAMICAL SYSTEMS & COMBINATORICS

Coordinating Editor:
Vitaly Bergelson
Department of Mathematics
Ohio State University
231 W 18th Avenue
Columbus, OH 43210 USA
vitaly@math.ohio-state.edu

Algebraic and enumerative combinatorics
Jim Haglund
Department of Mathematics
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA 19104 USA
jhaglund@math.upenn.edu

Probability theory
Robin Pemantle
Department of Mathematics,
University of Pennsylvania
209 S. 33rd Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104 USA
pemantle@math.upenn.edu

Dynamical systems and ergodic theory
Ian Melbourne
Mathematics Institute
University of Warwick
Coventry CV4 7AL, United Kingdom
I.Melbourne@warwick.ac.uk

Ergodic theory and combinatorics
Vitaly Bergelson

ANALYSIS, LIE THEORY & PROBABILITY

Coordinating Editor:
Stefaan Vaes
Department of Mathematics
KU Leuven
Celestijnenlaan 200B
B-3001 Leuven, Belgium
stefaan.vaes@wis.kuleuven.be

Functional analysis and operator algebras
Stefaan Vaes

Harmonic analysis, PDEs, and geometric measure theory
Svitlana Mayboroda
School of Mathematics
University of Minnesota
127 Vincent Hall
206 Church St. SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455
svitlana@math.umn.edu

Probability theory and stochastic analysis
Davar Khoshnevisan
Department of Mathematics
The University of Utah
Salt Lake City, UT 84112 USA
davar@math.utah.edu