My Holdings   Activate Remote Access

Memoirs of the AMS Editorial Board

Past Editorial Board Members

The AMS uses Centralized Manuscript Processing for initial submissions to Memoirs. Authors should follow instructions listed on the initial submission for peer review page.

  • Managing Editor
  • Dan Abramovich
    Brown University
  • Coordinating Editor
  • Richard Canary
    University of Michigan
  • Algebraic topology
  • Craig Westerland
    University of Minnesota
  • Geometric topology
  • Jennifer Cheung Hom
    Georgia Institute of Technology
  • Homotopy theory, higher category theory, and geometric applications
  • Clark Barwick
    University of Edinburgh
  • Logic
  • Mariya Ivanova Soskova
    University of Wisconsin-Madison
  • Low-dimensional topology and geometric structures
  • Richard Canary
  • Symplectic geometry
  • Yael Karshon
    Tel-Aviv University
    University of Toronto
  • Coordinating Editor
  • Henri Darmon
    McGill University
  • Algebraic geometry
  • Dan Abramovich
    Brown University
  • Analytic number theory
  • Lillian B. Pierce
    Duke University
  • Arithmetic algebraic geometry
  • Ehud de Shalit
    Hebrew University
  • Commutative algebra
  • Irena Peeva
    Cornell University
  • Number theory
  • Henri Darmon
  • Representation theory and group theory
  • Radha Kessar
    City University of London
  • Coordinating Editor
  • Ailana M. Fraser
    University of British Columbia
  • Calculus of Variations, Geometric Measure Theory, Elliptic PDEs
  • Francesco Maggi
    University of Texas at Austin
  • Differential geometry and geometric analysis
  • Ailana M. Fraser
  • Elliptic PDEs, geometric analysis
  • Eugenia Malinnikova
    Stanford University
  • Harmonic analysis and partial differential equations
  • Monica Visan
    University of California Los Angeles
  • Nonlinear Fourier and harmonic analysis and partial differential equations
  • Andrea R. Nahmod
    University of Massachusetts Amherst
  • Elliptic and parabolic PDEs, geometric analysis
  • Ben Weinkove
    Northwestern University
  • Real analysis and partial differential equations
  • Joachim Krieger
    Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne
  • Coordinating Editor
  • Jim Haglund
    University of Pennsylvania
  • Algebraic and enumerative combinatorics
  • Jim Haglund
  • Analysis, probability and ergodic theory
  • Tim Austin
    University of California, Los Angeles
  • Ergodic theory and dynamical systems
  • Krzysztof Frączek
    Nicolaus Copernicus University
  • Probability theory
  • Robin Pemantle
    University of Pennsylvania
  • Coordinating Editor
  • Stefaan Vaes
    KU Leuven
  • Functional analysis and operator algebras
  • Stefaan Vaes
  • Harmonic analysis, PDEs, and geometric measure theory
  • Svitlana Mayboroda
    University of Minnesota
  • Operator algebras and ergodic theory
  • David Kerr
    University of Münster
  • Probability theory and stochastic analysis
  • Davar Khoshnevisan
    The University of Utah

The editorial office for Transactions of the American Mathematical Society can be contacted by email or by postal mail to the Electronic PrePress Department, American Mathematical Society, 201 Charles Street, Providence, RI 02904-2213 USA.