Skip to Main Content

Directory of Institutions in the Mathematical Sciences

Virginia

Averett College
Danville, VA 24541
Highest Degree: BAC
Dept of Math
420 West Main St, Danville, VA 24541-3692
Phone: 434-791-5725
Fax: 434-791-5787
Email: dethingt@averett.edu
Chair: Donald T Ethington, chair
Dept of Comp Sci
420 W Main St, Danville, VA 24541-3692
Phone: 434-791-5709
Fax: 434-791-5787
Email: jhoag@averett.edu
Chair: John Hoag
URL: https://www.averett.edu/academics/majors-and-programs/undergraduate/computer-science/

Blue Ridge Community College
Weyers Cave, VA 24486
Highest Degree: AB
Dept of Math & Sci
Box 80, Weyers Cave, VA 24486-0080
Phone: 540-234-9261
Fax: 540-234-9066
Email: botkins@brcc.edu
Chair: Sara Botkin

Bluefield College
Bluefield, VA 24605
Highest Degree: BAC
Dept of Math
Bluefield, VA 24605-1799
Phone: 703-326-4283
Fax: 703-326-4288
Email: lbuterakos@bluefield.edu
Chair: Lewis Buterakos, chair

Bridgewater College
Bridgewater, VA 22812
Math & Comp Sci Dept
402 East College St, Bridgewater, VA 22812-1599
Phone: 540-828-5698
Fax: 540-828-5661
Email: vleining@bridgewater.edu
Chair: Verne Leininger

Central Virginia Community College
Lynchburg, VA 24502
Highest Degree: AB
Sci, Math Eng Tech Div
3506 Wards Rd, Lynchburg, VA 24502
Phone: 804-832-7707
Fax: 804-386-4688
Email: wallinc@cvcc.vccs.edu
Chair: Cynthia Wallin, dean

Christopher Newport University
Newport News, VA 23606
Highest Degree: BAC
Dept of Mathematics
360 Luter Hall, 1 Avenue of the Arts, Newport News, VA 23606-2949
Phone: 757-594-7194
Fax: 757-594-7176
Email: bbradie@cnu.edu
Chair: Brian Bradie, Chair
Physics, Comp Sci & Engr Dept
1 Avenue of the Arts, Newport News, VA 23606
Phone: 757-594-7065
Fax: 757-594-7919
Email: riedl@cnu.edu
Chair: Anton Riedl

Dabney S Lancaster Community College
Clifton Forge, VA 24422
Highest Degree: AB
Div of Arts & Sci
1000 Dabney Dr, Clifton Forge, VA 24422-1000
Phone: 540-863-2871
Fax: 540-863-2915
Email: labowling@mgcc.edu
Chair: Michael R Scott, dean

Danville Community College
Danville, VA 24541
Highest Degree: NON
Div of Arts, Science and Business
1008 S Main St, Danville, VA 24541-4004
Phone: 804-797-8402
Fax: 804-797-8449
Chair: Paul C Fox, dean

Eastern Mennonite University
Harrisonburg, VA 22802
Highest Degree: BAC
Mathematical Sciences Department
1200 Park Rd, Harrisonburg, VA 22802-2462
Phone: 540-432-4291
Fax: 540-432-4488
Email: byer@emu.edu
Chair: Owen Byer, chair

Eastern Shore Community College
Melfa, VA 23410
Highest Degree: AB
Academic Div
29300 Lankford Hwy, Melfa, VA 23410-9755
Phone: 757-789-1748
Fax: 757-789-1737
Email: mmulligan@es.vccs.edu
Chair: Mary Kay Mulligan, dean

Emory & Henry College
Emory, VA 24327
Highest Degree: BAC
Dept of Math
221 Miller Hall, Emory, VA 24327-0947
Phone: 246-944-6200
Fax: 540-944-6223
Email: ccarroll@ehc.edu
Chair: Teena Carroll, chair

Ferrum College
Ferrum, VA 24088
Highest Degree: BAC
Math Dept
Route 40 W, 116 Garber Hall, Ferrum, VA 24088-9001
Phone: 540-365-4288
Fax: 540-365-4375
Email: sgalin@ferrum.edu
Chair: Coordinator

George Mason University
Fairfax, VA 22030
AMS Member
Highest Degree: PHD
Department of Mathematical Sciences
4400 University Drive, MSN:3F2, Fairfax, VA 22030-4444
Phone: 703-993-1462
Fax: 703-993-1491
Email: memelian@gmu.edu
Chair: Maria Emelianenko
Department of Statistics
Volgenau School of Engineering, 4400 University Dr, MS 4A7, Fairfax, VA 22030-4444
Phone: 703-993-3645
Fax: 703-993-1700
Email: statistics@gmu.edu
Chair: Jiayang Sun
Ctr for Comp Statistics
4400 University Dr, MS 6A2, Fairfax, VA 22030-4444
Phone: 703-993-1680
Fax: 703-993-1700
Email: ewegman@gmu.edu
Chair: Edward J Wegman, dir
Dept of Comp & Data Sci
Research Hall -MSN 6A12, 4400 University Dr, Fairfax, VA 22030
Phone: 703-993-3807
Fax: 703-993-9300
Email: jkinser@gmu.edu
Chair: Jason Kinser

Germanna Community College
Fredericksburg, VA 22508
Highest Degree: AB
Dept of Math
10000 Germanna Point Dr, Fredericksburg, VA 22408-9543
Phone: 540-834-1020
Fax: 540-834-1014
Email: gcellucci@germanna.edu
Chair: Yvette Hester, chair

Hampden-Sydney College
Hampden-Sydney, VA 23943
Highest Degree: BAC
Dept of Mathematics & Computer Science
1 College Rd, Hampden-Sydney, VA 23943-0161
Phone: 434-223-6331
Email: blins@hsc.edu
Chair: Brian Lins, chair

Hampton University
Hampton, VA 23668
Highest Degree: MAS
Math Dept
100 E Queen St, Hampton, VA 23668-0001
Phone: 757-727-5352
Fax: 757-637-2378
Email: arun.verma@hamptonu.edu
Chair: Arun Verma, chair

Hollins University
Roanoke, VA 24020
Highest Degree: BAC
Department of Mathematics
8003 Fishburn Drive, Dana 107, Roanoke, VA 24020
Phone: 540-362-6595
Fax: 540-362-6629
Email: jclark@hollins.edu
Chair: Prof. Julie Clark

J S Reynolds Community College, Parham Campus
Richmond, VA 23285
Highest Degree: AB
Library
P O Box 85622, Richmond, VA 23285
Phone: 804-786-3200
Chair: Hong Wu
URL: http://library.reynolds.edu/
Dept of Math
P O Box 85622, Richmond, VA 23285-5622
Phone: 804-786-6770
Fax: 804-786-3311
Email: jwoodbury@reynolds.edu
Chair: Julia Woodbury, chair

James Madison University
Harrisonburg, VA 22807
AMS Member
Highest Degree: BAC
Dept of Math & Stat
Roop Hall 305 A, MSC 1911, 60 Bluestone Drive, Harrisonburg, VA 22807-0001
Phone: 540-568-6614 EXT 4
Fax: 540-568-6857
Email: shankakx@jmu.edu
Chair: Krishnan Shankar, head

John Tyler Community College
Chester, VA 23831
Highest Degree: AB
Div of Arts & Sci
13101 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Chester, VA 23831-5399
Phone: 804-706-5086
Fax: 804-796-4361
Email: Mgibson@jtcc.edu
Chair: Michael Gibson

Liberty University
Lynchburg, VA 24502
Highest Degree: BAC
Dept of Mathematics
1971 University Blvd, Lynchburg, VA 24515
Phone: 434-582-2000
Email: math@liberty.edu
Chair: Dr. Scott Long, chair

Longwood University
Farmville, VA 23909
Highest Degree: BAC
Dept of Math & Comp Sci
201 High St, Farmville, VA 23909
Phone: 434-395-2194
Fax: 434-395-2865
Email: mathcs@longwood.edu
Chair: Phillip Poplin

Lord Fairfax Community College
Middletown, VA 22645
Humanities-Math & Social Sci
173 Skirmisher Lane, Middletown, VA 22645-1745
Phone: 540-868-7210
Fax: 540-868-7012
Email: jgillispie@lfcc.edu
Chair: Dr James Gillispie, dean

Mary Baldwin Univ
Staunton, VA 24401
Highest Degree: BAC
Dept of Math
Carpenter Academic Bldg, 318 Prospect St, Staunton, VA 24401
Phone: 703-887-7115
Fax: 703-886-5561
Email: jong@marybaldwin.edu
Email: jjohnson@marybaldwin.edu
Chair: John Ong, chair

Mary Baldwin Univ
Staunton, VA 24401
Highest Degree: BAC
Dept of Math
Carpenter Academic Bldg, 318 Prospect St, Staunton, VA 24401
Phone: 703-887-7115
Fax: 703-886-5561
Email: jong@marybaldwin.edu
Email: jjohnson@marybaldwin.edu
Chair: John Ong, chair

Marymount University
Arlington, VA 22207
Highest Degree: BAC
Dept of Math
2807 N Glebe Rd, Arlington, VA 22207-4299
Phone: 703-284-1566
Fax: 703-284-3859
Email: laurie.lenz@marymount.edu
Chair: Laurie Lenz, chair

Mountain Empire Community College
Big Stone Gap, VA
Highest Degree: AB
Math Dept
Div of Arts & Sci, 3441 Mountain Empire Rd, Big Stone Gap, VA 24219-0001
Phone: 276-523-2400
Fax: 276-523-7476
Email: barnold@mecc.eduArnold
Email: yjessee@me.vccs.edu
Chair: Carolyn Reynolds, dean

New River Community College
Dublin, VA 24084
Highest Degree: AB
Dept of Math
5251 College Dr, Dublin, VA 24084
Phone: 540-674-3600
Fax: 540-674-3642
Email: pchalmeta@nr.edu
Chair: Pablo Chalmeta, chair

Norfolk State University
Norfolk, VA 23504
Highest Degree: BAC
Dept of Math
700 Park Ave, Norfolk, VA 23504-3989
Phone: 757-823-8820
Fax: 757-823-8427
Email: smoosavizadeh@nsu.edu
Chair: Dr. Shahrooz Moosavizadeh, Chairman

Northern Virginia Community College, Annandale
Annandale, VA 22003
Highest Degree: AB
Math Dept
8333 Little River Tpk, Annandale, VA 22003-3796
Phone: 703-323-3181
Fax: 703-323-3841
Email: tammi.marshall@gcccd.edu
Chair: Tammi Marshall,Math Chair

Northern Virginia Community College, Manassas
Manassas, VA 20109
Sci & Tech Div
6901 Sudley Rd, Manassas, VA 20109
Phone: 703-257-6601
Fax: 703-257-6505
Email: dscango@nvcc.edu
Chair: David Scango, chair

Northern Virginia Community College, Woodbridge
Woodbridge, VA 22191
Natural Sci & Math
15200 Neabsco Mills Road, Woodbridge, VA 22191-4099
Phone: 703-878-5739
Fax: 703-878-5607
Email: athimblin@nvcc.edu
Chair: Alison Timblin, dean

Notre Dame Graduate Sch of Christendom College
Front Royal, VA 22630
Highest Degree: BAC
Math & Physics Dept
134 Christendom Dr, Front Royal, VA 22630-0001
Phone: 540-636-2900
Fax: 540-636-1655
Email: gtownsend@christendom.edu
Chair: Greg Townsend, acting chair

Old Dominion University
Norfolk, VA 23529
AMS Member
Dept of Math & Stat
Room 2300, E & CS Bldg, 4700 Elkhorn Ave, Norfolk, VA 23529-0161
Phone: 757-683-3883
Fax: 757-683-3885
Email: gmelrose@odu.edu
Email: shegwood@odu.edu
Chair: Gordon Melrose, chair
Dept of Comp Sci
Engr & Comp Sci Bldg, 4700 Elkhorn Ave, Suite 3300, Norfolk, VA 23529-0162
Phone: 757-683-4817
Fax: 757-683-4900
Email: dranjan@cs.odu.edu
Chair: Desh Ranjan, chair

Patrick Henry Community College
Martinsville, VA 24115
Highest Degree: AB
Dept of Math
P O Drawer 5311, Martinsville, VA 24115-5311
Phone: 276-656-0264
Fax: 703-857-7070
Chair: Milton Davis, contact person

Paul D Camp Community College
Suffolk, VA 23851
Highest Degree: AB
Math Dept
P O Box 500, Suffolk, VA 23439-0500
Phone: 757-925-6332
Fax: 757-925-6371
Email: joliver@pdc.edu
Chair: Justin Oliver, head

Piedmont Virginia Community College
Charlottesville, VA 22902
Div of Bus, Math & Tech
501 College Dr, Charlottesville, VA 22902-7789
Phone: 434-961-5347
Fax: 434-971-8232
Email: hbohleke@pvcc.edu
Chair: Chuck Bohleke, dean

Radford University
Radford, VA 24142
Math & Stat Dept
Box 6942, Radford, VA 24142-6942
Phone: 540-831-5670
Fax: 540-831-6452
Email: npsigmon@radford.edu
Chair: Neil Sigmon
Information Tech Dept
RU State Box 6933, Main St, Radford, VA 24142-6933
Phone: 540-831-5238
Fax: 540-831-6706
Email: aecarter@radford.edu
Chair: Arthur Carter, chair

Randolph Macon College
Ashland, VA 23005
Highest Degree: BAC
Mathematics
304 Caroline St, PO Box 5005, Ashland, VA 23005-5505
Phone: 804-752-7331
Fax: 804-752-4724
Email: arice4@rmc.edu
Chair: Adrian Rice, chair
Comp Sci Dept
202 Henry St, Ashland, VA 23005-5505
Phone: 804-752-7200
Fax: 804-752-4724
Email: cleska@rmc.edu
Chair: Chuck Leska, chair

Randolph Macon Woman's College
Lynchburg, VA 24503
Highest Degree: BAC
Department of Mathematics
2500 Rivermont Ave, Lynchburg, VA 24503-1526
Phone: 434-947-8549
Fax: 434-947-8138
Email: mordower@randolphcollege.edu
Chair: Marc Ordower

Rappahannock Community College
Glenns, VA 23149
Dept of Math
12745 College Dr, Glenns, VA 23149
Email: nglennon@rappahannock.edu
Chair: Vincent Pierro, chair

Regent University
Virginia Beach, VA
Highest Degree: BAC
Department of Science and Mathematics
1000 Regent University Dr, Virginia Beach, VA 23464
Phone: 757-352-4815
Email: plutz@regent.edu
Chair: Patricia Lutz, chair
URL: https://www.regent.edu/college-of-arts-and-sciences/departments/science-mathematics-department/

Richard Bland College
Petersburg, VA 23805
Highest Degree: NON
Dept of Math
11301 Johnson Rd, Petersburg, VA 23805
Phone: 804-862-6239
Fax: 804-862-6499
Email: smartin@rbc.edu
Chair: Steve Martin, chair

Roanoke College
Salem, VA 24153
Highest Degree: BAC
Mathematics, Computer Science & Physics
221 College Ln, Salem, VA 24153-3747
Phone: 540-375-2358
Fax: 540-375-2561
Email: minton@roanoke.edu
Chair: Roland Minton, Chair

Shenandoah University
Winchester, VA 22601
Highest Degree: BAC
Math Sci Dept
1460 University Dr, Winchester, VA 22601
Phone: 540-678-4477
Fax: 540-665-4644
Email: ksinclai@su.edu
Chair: Dr. Kevin Sinclair

Southern Virginia Univ
Buena Vista, VA 24416
Highest Degree: AB
Math, Natural & Behavioral Sci
One College Hill Dr, Buena Vista, VA 24416
Phone: 703-261-8400
Fax: 703-261-8451
Chair: Gertrud Kraut

Southern Virginia Univ
Buena Vista, VA 24416
Highest Degree: AB
Math, Natural & Behavioral Sci
One College Hill Dr, Buena Vista, VA 24416
Phone: 703-261-8400
Fax: 703-261-8451
Chair: Gertrud Kraut

Southside Virginia Community College
Alberta, VA 23821
Dept of Arts & Sci
Christanna Campus, 109 Campus Dr, Alberta, VA 23821-2930
Phone: 434-948-1081
Fax: 434-949-7863
Email: teresa.hudson@southside.edu
Chair: William Hightower, dean

Southwest Virginia Community College
Richlands, VA 24641
Highest Degree: AB
Div of Math, Sci, Health Tech
P O Box SVCC, Richlands, VA 24641-1510
Phone: 276-964-7341
Fax: 276-964-7727
Email: cathy.smith-cox@sw.edu
Chair: Cathy Smith-Cox, dean

Sweet Briar College
Sweet Briar, VA 24595
Highest Degree: BAC
Math Sci Dept
Guion Sci Ctr, Sweet Briar, VA 24595-0142
Phone: 434-381-6285
Fax: 434-381-6488
Email: jrkirkwood@sbc.edu
Chair: Jim Kirkwood, chair

The University of Virginia's College at Wise
Wise, VA 24293
Highest Degree: BAC
Dept of Math & Comp Sci
1 College Ave, Wise, VA 24293
Phone: 276-376-4568
Fax: 276-376-4589
Email: jps5a@uvawise.edu
Chair: Jacob Somervell, Chair
URL: http://www.mcs.uvawise.edu

Thomas Nelson Community College
Hampton, VA 23670
Highest Degree: AB
Math Dept
P O Box 9407, Hampton, VA 23670-0407
Phone: 757-825-2755
Fax: 757-825-3851
Email: dashiells@tncc.vccs.edu
Email: fuh@tncc.vccs.edu
Chair: Heng Fu, chair

Tidewater Community College
Portsmouth, VA 23703
Highest Degree: NON
Dept of Math
Norfolk Campus, 300 Granby St, Norfolk, VA 23510
Phone: 757-822-1263
Fax: 757-686-5011
Email: rgill@tcc.edu
Chair: Richard W Gill, chair

University of Lynchburg
Lynchburg, VA 24501
Highest Degree: BAC
Dept of Math
1501 Lakeside Dr, Lynchburg, VA 24501-3199
Phone: 434-544-8366
Email: peterson@lynchburg.edu
Chair: Kevin Peterson

University of Lynchburg
Lynchburg, VA 24501
Highest Degree: BAC
Dept of Math
1501 Lakeside Dr, Lynchburg, VA 24501-3199
Phone: 434-544-8366
Email: peterson@lynchburg.edu
Chair: Kevin Peterson

University of Mary Washington
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Highest Degree: BAC
Department of Mathematics
James Farmer Hall, 1301 College Avenue, Fredericksburg, VA 22401-5359
Phone: 540-654-1028
Fax: 540-654-2445
Email: jesunge@umw.edu
Chair: Julius Esunge

University of Richmond
Richmond, VA 23173
AMS Member
Highest Degree: BAC
Mathematics & Statistics
212 Jepson Hall, 221 Richmond Way, Richmond, VA 23173
Phone: 804-289-8077
Fax: 804-287-6444
Email: jwares@richmond.edu
Chair: Joanna Wares

University of Virginia
Charlottesville, VA 22903
AMS Member
Highest Degree: PHD
Dept of Math
141 Cabell Dr, P O Box 400137, Kerchof Hall, Charlottesville, VA 22904-4137
Phone: 434-924-4919
Fax: 434-982-3084
Email: tmark@virginia.edu
Chair: Thomas Mark
Dept of Statistics
PO Box 400135, 148 Amphitheater Way , Charlottesville, VA 22904-4135
Phone: 434-924-3222
Fax: 434-924-3076
Email: kkafadar@virginia.edu
Chair: Karen Kafadar

Virginia Commonwealth University
Richmond, VA 23284
AMS Member
Highest Degree: PHD
Department of Mathematics & Applied Mathematics
1015 Floyd Ave, PO Box 842014, Richmond, VA 23284-2014
Phone: 804-828-1301
Fax: 804-828-8785
Email: rasegal@vcu.edu
Email: cfinefrock@vcu.edu
Chair: Rebecca Segal, chair
Dept of Biostatistics
Box 980032, Richmond, VA 23298-0032
Phone: 804-828-9824
Fax: 804-828-8900
Email: shumei.sun@vcuhealth.org
Chair: Shumei S Sun, chair
Statistical Sciences & Operations Research
1015 Floyd Ave, Richmond, VA 23284-3083
Phone: 804-828-0001
Fax: 804-828-8785
Email: dpmays@vcu.edu
Chair: Darcy P Mays III, chair

Virginia Highlands Community College
Abingdon, VA 24212
Highest Degree: NON
Business, Humanities, and Science
P O Box 828, Abingdon, VA 24212-0828
Phone: 276-739-2400
Fax: 276-739-2595
Email: sfleming@vhcc.edu
Chair: Susan Clark Fleming, Dean

Virginia Military Institute
Lexington, VA 24450
Applied Mathematics
437 Mallory Hall, Lexington, VA 24450-0304
Phone: 540-464-7335
Fax: 540-464-7214
Email: siemerstj@vmi.edu
Chair: Troy Siemers, head

Virginia Polytechnic Institute & State University
Blacksburg, VA 24061
AMS Member
Highest Degree: PHD
Dept of Math
460 McBryde Hall MC 0123, 225 Stanger St, Blacksburg, VA 24061-1026
Phone: 540-231-6536
Fax: 540-231-5960
Email: reznikoff@vt.edu
Chair: Sarah Reznikoff, Chair
Dept of Comp Sci
562 McBryde Hall, Blacksburg, VA 24061-0106
Phone: 540-231-6931
Fax: 540-231-6075
Email: arthur@vt.edu
Chair: James D Arthur, chair
Dept of Statistics
Hutcheson Hall, Blacksburg, VA 24061-0439
Phone: 540-231-5657
Fax: 540-231-3863
Email: higgvt@vt.edu
Chair: Ron Fricker, head

Virginia Polytechnic Institute & State University
Blacksburg, VA 24061
AMS Member
Highest Degree: PHD
Dept of Math
460 McBryde Hall MC 0123, 225 Stanger St, Blacksburg, VA 24061-1026
Phone: 540-231-6536
Fax: 540-231-5960
Email: reznikoff@vt.edu
Chair: Sarah Reznikoff, Chair
Dept of Comp Sci
562 McBryde Hall, Blacksburg, VA 24061-0106
Phone: 540-231-6931
Fax: 540-231-6075
Email: arthur@vt.edu
Chair: James D Arthur, chair
Dept of Statistics
Hutcheson Hall, Blacksburg, VA 24061-0439
Phone: 540-231-5657
Fax: 540-231-3863
Email: higgvt@vt.edu
Chair: Ron Fricker, head

Virginia State University
Petersburg, VA 23806
Highest Degree: MAS
Dept of Mathematics & Economics
1 Hayden Dr., Box 9068, Petersburg, VA 23806-9068
Phone: 804-524-5920
Fax: 804-524-5661
Email: ylu@vsu.edu
Chair: Yongjin Lu PhD, chair

Virginia Union University
Richmond, VA 23220
Highest Degree: BAC
Sch of Math, Sci & Tech
1500 N Lombardy St, Richmond, VA 23220
Phone: 804-257-5701
Fax: 804-257-5890
Email: dalakew@vuu.edu
Chair: Head

Virginia Wesleyan Univ
Norfolk, VA 23502
Highest Degree: BAC
Mathematics
5817 Wesleyan Dr, Virginia Beach, VA 23455
Phone: 757-455-3249
Email: lkennedy@vwu.edu
Chair: Lydia Kennedy

Virginia Wesleyan Univ
Norfolk, VA 23502
Highest Degree: BAC
Mathematics
5817 Wesleyan Dr, Virginia Beach, VA 23455
Phone: 757-455-3249
Email: lkennedy@vwu.edu
Chair: Lydia Kennedy

Virginia Western Community College
Roanoke, VA 24038
Highest Degree: AB
Div of Math & Sci
P O Box 14007, 3097 Colonial Ave, Roanoke, VA 24038-4007
Phone: 540-857-6815
Fax: 540-857-6022
Email: hbutler@virginiawestern.edu
Chair: Heather Butler

Washington & Lee University
Lexington, VA 24450
AMS Member
Highest Degree: BAC
Department of Mathematics
Chavis Hall, 204 W Washington St, Lexington, VA 24450-1799
Phone: 540-458-8804
Fax: 540-458-8239
Email: mcraea@wlu.edu
Chair: Alan McRae, chair
Comp Sci Dept
Science Ctr P407, Lexington, VA 24450
Phone: 540-458-8151
Fax: 540-458-8255
Email: levys@wlu.edu
Chair: Simon D Levy, chair

William & Mary
Williamsburg, VA 23187
AMS Member
Highest Degree: MAS
Dept of Math
200 Ukrop Way, Williamsburg, VA 23187
Phone: 757-221-1873
Email: gtrubl@math.wm.edu
Chair: George Rublein, chair
Applied Sci Dept
P O Box 8795, Williamsburg, VA 23187-8795
Phone: 757-221-4000
Fax: 757-221-2050
Email: elbrad@wm.edu
Chair: Eric Bradley, chair
Dept of Computer Science
McGlothlin-Street Hall #126, PO Box 8795, Williamsburg, VA 23187-8795
Phone: 757-221-3455
Fax: 757-221-1717
Email: vanessa@cs.wm.edu
Chair: Robert Michael Lewis, Chair

Wytheville Community College
Wytheville, VA 24382
Highest Degree: NON
Math Dept
1000 E Main St, Wytheville, VA 24382-3397
Phone: 276-223-4740
Fax: 276-223-4740
Email: hlowe@wcc.vccs.edu
Chair: Heather Lowe