Committee on Education mini-conference.

We look forward to seeing you in 2021!

The COE mini-conference has been cancelled for 2020. This meeting plays an essential role in connecting our mathematics community to important sister organizations, constituents, and governmental bodies. So, it is only after careful consideration and consultation that we are making this decision. 

Refunds for those who have already registered will be processed shortly. For registration questions, email Other questions about the mini-conference can be directed to