American Mathematical Society

My Account · My Cart · Customer Services · FAQ  

Governance Meetings

Date Meeting Site Contact for Further Information
September 18-19, 2015 (Fri-Sat) Committee on Publications (CPub) Chicago, IL Email Erin Buck
401-455-4141
September 19-20, 2015 (Sat-Sun) Committee on the Profession (CoProf) Chicago, IL Email Robin Hagan Aguiar
401-455-4139
October 9, 2015 (Fri) Agenda and Budget Committee Providence, RI
(or by WebEx)
Email Ellen Heiser
401-455-4103
October 12, 2015 (Mon) Mathematical Reviews® Editorial Committee (MREC) Ann Arbor, MI Email Isaac Ellis
734-996-5250
October 29-31, 2015 (Thu-Sat) Committee on Education (COE) Washington, DC Email Anita Benjamin
202-588-1100
November 20-21, 2015 (Fri-Sat) Executive Committee and Board of Trustees (ECBT) Providence, RI Email Ellen Heiser
401-455-4103
January 5, 2016 (Tue) Council Seattle, WA Email Darla Kremer
919-513-0448
March 11, 2016 (Fri) Secretariat Chicago, IL Email Darla Kremer
919-513-0448
March 12, 2016 (Sat) Committee on Meetings and Conferences (COMC) Chicago, IL Email Robin Hagan Aguiar
401-455-4139
April 2, 2016 (Sat) Council Chicago, IL Email Darla Kremer
919-513-0448
April 8, 2016 (Fri) Agenda and Budget Committee (ABC) WebEx Email Ellen Heiser
401-455-4103
April 12-13, 2016 (Tue-Wed) Committee on Science Policy Washington, DC Email Anita Benjamin
202-588-1100
May 19, 2016 (Thu) Committee on Committees Meeting Providence, RI Email Darla Kremer
919-513-0448
May 20-21, 2016 (Fri-Sat) Executive Committee and Board of Trustees (ECBT) Providence, RI Email Ellen Heiser
401-455-4103
October 7, 2016 (Fri) Agenda and Budget Committee (ABC) Providence, RI (or by WebEx) Email Ellen Heiser
401-455-4103
November 18-19, 2016 (Fri-Sat) Executive Committee and Board of Trustees (ECBT) Providence, RI Email Ellen Heiser
401-455-4103
January 3, 2017 (Tue) Council Atlanta, GA Email Darla Kremer
919-513-0448
April 29, 2017 (Sat) Council Chicago, IL Email Darla Kremer
919-513-0448
 
 

Click here for information on other AMS meetings (sectional, national, etc.) and mathematical meetings and activities of other organizations.